Вход в биллинг - Billing entrance - www.CardsharingServer.com

English forum section

Автор Тема: Dorcel TV not working on nc+  (Прочитано 645 раз)

pauljbl

  • Пользователь
  • **
  • Сообщений: 22
Dorcel TV not working on nc+
« : 23 Декабря 2018, 17:59:24 »
Hi
I can't seem to receive dorcel TV on 13e with your nc+ package.

I can receive other channels fine with it.  I know dorcel TV is on nc+
Any reason why?
13E Dm800se openpli4 oscam v1.2svn

suma

  • Главный помощник Moderatora
  • Ветеран
  • ****
  • Сообщений: 9311
  • Keep trying!
Re: Dorcel TV not working on nc+
« Ответ #1 : 24 Декабря 2018, 05:50:53 »
Hi,
Originally, Dorcel TV is a French channel and it is in many packages including NC+.
https://en.kingofsat.net/find.php?question=Dorcel
Did you check what is active encryption of the channel and where it is opened?
Check it please
We have a separate Dorcel TV subscription and this is not NC+ subscription, as the card was purchased from French sellers. In NC+, we need to pay extra in order to open the channel within NC+.
VU+Zero. 13E, 82.5E, 56E, Vip All, OpenPLI 6.0 image, OSCam: 1.20-unstable_svn. ALL POSTS WITHOUT SIGNATURE AND LOG-FILE will be ignored and deleted!1.mg_cfg here http://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?topic=23717.msg58140#msg58140
2. ignore-priority.lists here http://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?topic

pauljbl

  • Пользователь
  • **
  • Сообщений: 22
Re: Dorcel TV not working on nc+
« Ответ #2 : 30 Декабря 2018, 17:56:09 »
I see.

When I receive dorcel TV with your other package I get CWC bad cycle check errors and that causes freezes.  I get that on your channels with 0500:043800 provider.

But when I use nc+ 0100 provider I don't get any errors and no freezes.  It seems like the 0500 provider is giving fake cw sometimes and causing freezing. Are you able to have a look at it.

Thanks
Paul
13E Dm800se openpli4 oscam v1.2svn

suma

  • Главный помощник Moderatora
  • Ветеран
  • ****
  • Сообщений: 9311
  • Keep trying!
Re: Dorcel TV not working on nc+
« Ответ #3 : 31 Декабря 2018, 00:16:05 »
Log-file is needed, without it, it's difficult to say where the problem is. Reasons for freezes can be different, including bad internet, wrong settings of emulator, etc.
VU+Zero. 13E, 82.5E, 56E, Vip All, OpenPLI 6.0 image, OSCam: 1.20-unstable_svn. ALL POSTS WITHOUT SIGNATURE AND LOG-FILE will be ignored and deleted!1.mg_cfg here http://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?topic=23717.msg58140#msg58140
2. ignore-priority.lists here http://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?topic

pauljbl

  • Пользователь
  • **
  • Сообщений: 22
Re: Dorcel TV not working on nc+
« Ответ #4 : 31 Декабря 2018, 01:41:03 »
Here is log file of where it freezes you see the cw cycle check say bad


Log-file deleted, as it breaks the server rules: it is prohibited to show port No. openly.
We'll check where the problem is.
How often you have feezes? Every minute, every 2-3-5 minutes
?

One more question: what is the protocol used with Oscam - Cccam or Newcamd?
13E Dm800se openpli4 oscam v1.2svn

pauljbl

  • Пользователь
  • **
  • Сообщений: 22
Re: Dorcel TV not working on nc+
« Ответ #5 : 31 Декабря 2018, 11:27:57 »
Freezes every 30 mins or so.
I am using newcamd
13E Dm800se openpli4 oscam v1.2svn

pauljbl

  • Пользователь
  • **
  • Сообщений: 22
Re: Dorcel TV not working on nc+
« Ответ #6 : 03 Января 2019, 13:57:14 »
Hi
Did you have time to find what is wrong?
13E Dm800se openpli4 oscam v1.2svn

suma

  • Главный помощник Moderatora
  • Ветеран
  • ****
  • Сообщений: 9311
  • Keep trying!
Re: Dorcel TV not working on nc+
« Ответ #7 : 03 Января 2019, 19:28:09 »
Moderator is notified on your issue. I am waiting for his response. You have to understand that in the New Year night, nobody will study the problem (if any and if the problem is not global)
VU+Zero. 13E, 82.5E, 56E, Vip All, OpenPLI 6.0 image, OSCam: 1.20-unstable_svn. ALL POSTS WITHOUT SIGNATURE AND LOG-FILE will be ignored and deleted!1.mg_cfg here http://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?topic=23717.msg58140#msg58140
2. ignore-priority.lists here http://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?topic

suma

  • Главный помощник Moderatora
  • Ветеран
  • ****
  • Сообщений: 9311
  • Keep trying!
Re: Dorcel TV not working on nc+
« Ответ #8 : 08 Января 2019, 18:21:50 »
Update: Currently, some channels (including Dorcel TV HD) are working with Ident 050F00 instead of 043800 (as provider has disabled Ident 043800). Check it pls and let me know if the channel is still freezing or not.
VU+Zero. 13E, 82.5E, 56E, Vip All, OpenPLI 6.0 image, OSCam: 1.20-unstable_svn. ALL POSTS WITHOUT SIGNATURE AND LOG-FILE will be ignored and deleted!1.mg_cfg here http://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?topic=23717.msg58140#msg58140
2. ignore-priority.lists here http://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?topic

pauljbl

  • Пользователь
  • **
  • Сообщений: 22
Re: Dorcel TV not working on nc+
« Ответ #9 : 08 Января 2019, 21:13:04 »
I tried the ident 050F00 but doesn't seem to work. Does it use the same port
13E Dm800se openpli4 oscam v1.2svn

pauljbl

  • Пользователь
  • **
  • Сообщений: 22
Re: Dorcel TV not working on nc+
« Ответ #10 : 08 Января 2019, 21:36:52 »
I found the 050F00 only works with the VIP porno. Not the other subscription. Maybe they need to be updated
13E Dm800se openpli4 oscam v1.2svn

pauljbl

  • Пользователь
  • **
  • Сообщений: 22
Re: Dorcel TV not working on nc+
« Ответ #11 : 08 Января 2019, 22:06:59 »
The ecm times seem very high with the 050F00 provider
13E Dm800se openpli4 oscam v1.2svn

suma

  • Главный помощник Moderatora
  • Ветеран
  • ****
  • Сообщений: 9311
  • Keep trying!
Re: Dorcel TV not working on nc+
« Ответ #12 : 09 Января 2019, 06:28:14 »
I am not asking you about ecm time, I am asking about freezes. Do you still experience them?
VU+Zero. 13E, 82.5E, 56E, Vip All, OpenPLI 6.0 image, OSCam: 1.20-unstable_svn. ALL POSTS WITHOUT SIGNATURE AND LOG-FILE will be ignored and deleted!1.mg_cfg here http://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?topic=23717.msg58140#msg58140
2. ignore-priority.lists here http://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?topic

pauljbl

  • Пользователь
  • **
  • Сообщений: 22
Re: Dorcel TV not working on nc+
« Ответ #13 : 09 Января 2019, 19:16:42 »
Yes I did still get the freezes
13E Dm800se openpli4 oscam v1.2svn

suma

  • Главный помощник Moderatora
  • Ветеран
  • ****
  • Сообщений: 9311
  • Keep trying!
Re: Dorcel TV not working on nc+
« Ответ #14 : 10 Января 2019, 06:00:58 »
Your statistics shows NO connections to the server. I cannot check your status, sorry.
VU+Zero. 13E, 82.5E, 56E, Vip All, OpenPLI 6.0 image, OSCam: 1.20-unstable_svn. ALL POSTS WITHOUT SIGNATURE AND LOG-FILE will be ignored and deleted!1.mg_cfg here http://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?topic=23717.msg58140#msg58140
2. ignore-priority.lists here http://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?topic

pauljbl

  • Пользователь
  • **
  • Сообщений: 22
Re: Dorcel TV not working on nc+
« Ответ #15 : 17 Января 2019, 12:31:09 »
Hi it seems to be working OK now. 
Is it possible to ask admin to add 050F00 provider to the red light subscription as only has the 043800 provider on it and can't get all channels otherwise
13E Dm800se openpli4 oscam v1.2svn

suma

  • Главный помощник Moderatora
  • Ветеран
  • ****
  • Сообщений: 9311
  • Keep trying!
Re: Dorcel TV not working on nc+
« Ответ #16 : 17 Января 2019, 12:41:13 »
Hi it seems to be working OK now. 
Is it possible to ask admin to add 050F00 provider to the red light subscription as only has the 043800 provider on it and can't get all channels otherwise

OK, I will ask Moderator
VU+Zero. 13E, 82.5E, 56E, Vip All, OpenPLI 6.0 image, OSCam: 1.20-unstable_svn. ALL POSTS WITHOUT SIGNATURE AND LOG-FILE will be ignored and deleted!1.mg_cfg here http://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?topic=23717.msg58140#msg58140
2. ignore-priority.lists here http://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?topic