Вход в биллинг - Billing entrance - www.CardsharingServer.com

English forum section

Автор Тема: Is Skylink 23E ready at server_87?  (Прочитано 1644 раз)

q789654

  • Новичок
  • *
  • Сообщений: 3
Is Skylink 23E ready at server_87?
« : 09 Февраля 2017, 17:19:58 »
Is it possible check service status, please?. Skylink 23E is out of service all day. My IP isn't blocked, internet connection is ok (even receiver both directions), subscription ending 25.02.2017. Ping is unsuccesfull:

Pinging server_87 [***.***.***.***] with 32 bytes of data:
Request timed out.

q789654

  • Новичок
  • *
  • Сообщений: 3
Re: Is Skylink 23E ready at server_87?
« Ответ #1 : 09 Февраля 2017, 17:53:26 »
Adding my environment: VU+ DUO, VTI image 9.0.2, CCcam 2.3.0, Dual Login

suma

  • Главный помощник Moderatora
  • Ветеран
  • ****
  • Сообщений: 9189
  • Keep trying!
VU+Zero. 13E, 82.5E, 56E, Vip All, OpenPLI 6.0 image, OSCam: 1.20-unstable_svn. ALL POSTS WITHOUT SIGNATURE AND LOG-FILE will be ignored and deleted!1.mg_cfg here http://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?topic=23717.msg58140#msg58140
2. ignore-priority.lists here http://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?topic

atec

  • Новичок
  • *
  • Сообщений: 6
Re: Is Skylink 23E ready at server_87?
« Ответ #3 : 11 Февраля 2017, 11:44:14 »
Working, but services geoblocked for slovak region are still not working (Joj Family, Prima HD, Prima +1 HD, Markíza International...)
Xtrend ET 10000 G-Edition, Open ATV 6.1, USALS, VIP Czech, MgCamd 1.38r1

69JOHN70

  • Пользователь
  • **
  • Сообщений: 14
Re: Is Skylink 23E ready at server_87?
« Ответ #4 : 11 Февраля 2017, 13:02:44 »
I can confirm it, stil down

suma

  • Главный помощник Moderatora
  • Ветеран
  • ****
  • Сообщений: 9189
  • Keep trying!
Re: Is Skylink 23E ready at server_87?
« Ответ #5 : 11 Февраля 2017, 13:39:47 »
I can confirm it, stil down

Down what? The whole package or only geoblocked channels?
VU+Zero. 13E, 82.5E, 56E, Vip All, OpenPLI 6.0 image, OSCam: 1.20-unstable_svn. ALL POSTS WITHOUT SIGNATURE AND LOG-FILE will be ignored and deleted!1.mg_cfg here http://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?topic=23717.msg58140#msg58140
2. ignore-priority.lists here http://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?topic

69JOHN70

  • Пользователь
  • **
  • Сообщений: 14
Re: Is Skylink 23E ready at server_87?
« Ответ #6 : 11 Февраля 2017, 13:54:21 »
only geoblocked pack, other channels work properly

suma

  • Главный помощник Moderatora
  • Ветеран
  • ****
  • Сообщений: 9189
  • Keep trying!
Re: Is Skylink 23E ready at server_87?
« Ответ #7 : 11 Февраля 2017, 14:00:22 »
only geoblocked pack, other channels work properly

Nobody promised you geoblocked channels. We told many times that we have Czech cards, geoblocked channels are coming from Slovak cards.
VU+Zero. 13E, 82.5E, 56E, Vip All, OpenPLI 6.0 image, OSCam: 1.20-unstable_svn. ALL POSTS WITHOUT SIGNATURE AND LOG-FILE will be ignored and deleted!1.mg_cfg here http://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?topic=23717.msg58140#msg58140
2. ignore-priority.lists here http://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?topic

69JOHN70

  • Пользователь
  • **
  • Сообщений: 14
Re: Is Skylink 23E ready at server_87?
« Ответ #8 : 11 Февраля 2017, 14:56:13 »
you have both card for Skylink, all work ok yesterday. Czech card only is for freesat.

69JOHN70

  • Пользователь
  • **
  • Сообщений: 14
Re: Is Skylink 23E ready at server_87?
« Ответ #9 : 11 Февраля 2017, 15:37:04 »
It seems slovak card is working, czech card is down

otava5

  • Пользователь
  • **
  • Сообщений: 47
Re: Is Skylink 23E ready at server_87?
« Ответ #10 : 11 Февраля 2017, 16:03:25 »
Czech card not work - Prima HD, Joj Family HD  ....Slovak channel is OK
Dreambox 525 HD; OpenATV 6.1; VIP Czech; CCcam 2.3.0

q789654

  • Новичок
  • *
  • Сообщений: 3
Re: Is Skylink 23E ready at server_87?
« Ответ #11 : 11 Февраля 2017, 17:24:16 »
Czech card not work - Prima HD, Joj Family HD  ....Slovak channel is OK

15:11 (UTC+1): Sorry, Prima HD, Joj Family HD and others is  functional for me. Only Festival HD is not ok, but it wasn't ok before my issue request.

tina78

  • Новичок
  • *
  • Сообщений: 6
Re: Is Skylink 23E ready at server_87?
« Ответ #12 : 11 Февраля 2017, 17:47:51 »
Hello. I can not get HD JOJ. It is a problem on the server side ... ?? Well thank you

tina78

  • Новичок
  • *
  • Сообщений: 6
Re: Is Skylink 23E ready at server_87?
« Ответ #13 : 11 Февраля 2017, 18:27:15 »
Hello. I can not get HD JOJ. It is a problem on the server side ... ?? Well thank you
I already everything goes. thanks

69JOHN70

  • Пользователь
  • **
  • Сообщений: 14
Re: Is Skylink 23E ready at server_87?
« Ответ #14 : 11 Февраля 2017, 18:38:13 »
Problem fixed. Everything works ok.