Вход в биллинг - Billing entrance - www.CardsharingServer.com

English forum section

Автор Тема: New services Sky 1 and Sky 1 HD not running  (Прочитано 2902 раз)

Jogi

  • Старожил
  • ****
  • Сообщений: 380
New services Sky 1 and Sky 1 HD not running
« : 29 Октября 2016, 05:46:32 »
I would bet it was running 2 days ago after setup, however, now it is not anymore working: (perhaps it was not encoded, the channels is currently airing a promo only, programm will start on 3.11.16)
new channels Sky 1 HD and SD from Sky Germany

2016/10/29 04:37:37 18F6410 c cooli (098C&000000/0000/0000/0093/9D:2D99): not found (124 ms) by Sky-DE - Sky 1 HD
and
2016/10/29 04:40:26 18F6410 c cooli (098C&000000/0000/0000/0198/9D:EE31): not found (129 ms) by Sky-DE - Sky 1 SD

so SID = 93 HD and 198 SD version
Coolstream Tank using NeutrinoHD and Doscam(Oscam-like for CST-receivers) with VIP-Astra. Dual login on server_81 via Cable-ISP

suma

  • Главный помощник Moderatora
  • Ветеран
  • ****
  • Сообщений: 9252
  • Keep trying!
Re: New services Sky 1 and Sky 1 HD not running
« Ответ #1 : 29 Октября 2016, 06:48:58 »
If the channels are airing promo only, we can do nothing with this. You see the statement that program will start on 3.11.16, so we also can do nothing with this. Today is 29.10.16
VU+Zero. 13E, 82.5E, 56E, Vip All, OpenPLI 6.0 image, OSCam: 1.20-unstable_svn. ALL POSTS WITHOUT SIGNATURE AND LOG-FILE will be ignored and deleted!1.mg_cfg here http://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?topic=23717.msg58140#msg58140
2. ignore-priority.lists here http://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?topic

Jogi

  • Старожил
  • ****
  • Сообщений: 380
Re: New services Sky 1 and Sky 1 HD not running
« Ответ #2 : 29 Октября 2016, 09:46:53 »
I dont understand what you mean
the channel is technically on air, but the program will start 3rd November.Currently its showing a promotion video what you can see from the 3rd of November.
The encryption of the channel is final, a user with his own smartcard can already watch the channel if the channel is in his package.
So is it really necessary to wait until 3rd November > see that channel is not decoded by cs-server > contact you again > you contact moderator >> somehow the channel will be added to cs-server ? Technically there will be nothing different on 3rd November
Coolstream Tank using NeutrinoHD and Doscam(Oscam-like for CST-receivers) with VIP-Astra. Dual login on server_81 via Cable-ISP

suma

  • Главный помощник Moderatora
  • Ветеран
  • ****
  • Сообщений: 9252
  • Keep trying!
Re: New services Sky 1 and Sky 1 HD not running
« Ответ #3 : 29 Октября 2016, 13:18:32 »
Jogi, probably you forgot that when speaking about any new channel, we need channel parameters (including SID). Every time when I ask Moderator to add some new channel, he asks me about channel parameters. We all are waisting time by talking on this or that channel, providing log-files, etc.
Please, specify channel parameters
VU+Zero. 13E, 82.5E, 56E, Vip All, OpenPLI 6.0 image, OSCam: 1.20-unstable_svn. ALL POSTS WITHOUT SIGNATURE AND LOG-FILE will be ignored and deleted!1.mg_cfg here http://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?topic=23717.msg58140#msg58140
2. ignore-priority.lists here http://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?topic

Jogi

  • Старожил
  • ****
  • Сообщений: 380
Re: New services Sky 1 and Sky 1 HD not running
« Ответ #4 : 30 Октября 2016, 10:57:29 »
I am fully aware of that fact

2016/10/29 04:37:37 18F6410 c cooli (098C&000000/0000/0000/0093/9D:2D99): not found (124 ms) by Sky-DE - Sky 1 HD
and
2016/10/29 04:40:26 18F6410 c cooli (098C&000000/0000/0000/0198/9D:EE31): not found (129 ms) by Sky-DE - Sky 1 SD

so SID = 93 HD and 198 SD version
and for reception:
    Astra 1N, 19.2°E
    Kabelkiosk & Sky Deutschland: A new channel has started in DVB-S2 VideoGuard: Sky 1 Germany (Germany) on 11914.50MHz, pol.H SR:27500 FEC:9/10 SID:408 PID:4607[MPEG-4]/4608 German.
    Kabelkiosk & Sky Deutschland: A new channel has started in DVB-S2 VideoGuard: Sky 1 HD (Germany) on 12070.50MHz, pol.H SR:27500 FEC:9/10 SID:147 PID:1023[MPEG-4]/1027 German.

and for the record, if you keep track of existing channels:
Astra 1KR, 19.2°E
Sky Deutschland: Spiegel Geschichte HD (Germany) changed frequenncy to 11332.25MHz, pol.H SR:22000 FEC:3/4 SID:137 PID:255[MPEG-4]/259 German - same SID as before
Austriasat & Sky Deutschland: AXN Deutschland has left 10920.75MHz, pol.H (DVB-S SID:37 PID:767[MPEG-4]/768 German,769 original audio)
Sky Deutschland: Spiegel Geschichte HD has left 12070.50MHz, pol.H (DVB-S2 SID:137 PID:1023[MPEG-4]/1027 German)
Sky Deutschland: AXN HD Germany has left 11332.25MHz, pol.H (DVB-S2 SID:125 PID:255[MPEG-4] /259 German,260 English)
Coolstream Tank using NeutrinoHD and Doscam(Oscam-like for CST-receivers) with VIP-Astra. Dual login on server_81 via Cable-ISP

suma

  • Главный помощник Moderatora
  • Ветеран
  • ****
  • Сообщений: 9252
  • Keep trying!
Re: New services Sky 1 and Sky 1 HD not running
« Ответ #5 : 30 Октября 2016, 16:58:46 »
Thank you, Jogi, I sent this information to Moderator. We'll see on Monday
VU+Zero. 13E, 82.5E, 56E, Vip All, OpenPLI 6.0 image, OSCam: 1.20-unstable_svn. ALL POSTS WITHOUT SIGNATURE AND LOG-FILE will be ignored and deleted!1.mg_cfg here http://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?topic=23717.msg58140#msg58140
2. ignore-priority.lists here http://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?topic

Franzfranz

  • Пользователь
  • **
  • Сообщений: 23
Re: New services Sky 1 and Sky 1 HD not running
« Ответ #6 : 03 Ноября 2016, 21:23:16 »
Channels go live today, but still not working. Any news?
Wetek Play, LE 7.0.2, TVHeadend 4.2.x, Cccam 2.1.1-2971 (oscam) & dvbapi, VIP All Dual Login, Astra 19.2 & Hotbird 13

Jogi

  • Старожил
  • ****
  • Сообщений: 380
Re: New services Sky 1 and Sky 1 HD not running
« Ответ #7 : 04 Ноября 2016, 02:00:07 »
can only confirm its not working:
2016/11/03 23:49:23 22F270 c [ADD PID 0] CAID: 09C4 ECM_PID: 1B8A PROVID: 000000
2016/11/03 23:49:23 22F270 c [ADD PID 1] CAID: 09AF ECM_PID: 1F8A PROVID: 000000
2016/11/03 23:49:23 22F270 c [ADD PID 2] CAID: 098C ECM_PID: 1A8A PROVID: 000000
2016/11/03 23:49:23 22F270 c Found 3 ECMpids and 4 STREAMpids in PMT
2016/11/03 23:49:23 22F270 c New program number: 0093 (09C4:0093 Sky 1 HD) [pmt_list_management 3]
2016/11/03 23:49:23 22F270 c cooli (098C&000000/1A8A/0000/0093/9D:41E6): not found (44 ms) by Sky-DE
2016/11/03 23:49:28 22F270 c cooli (098C&000000/1A8A/0000/0093/9D:3B66): not found (37 ms) by Sky-DE
2016/11/03 23:49:35 22F270 c cooli (098C&000000/1A8A/0000/0093/9D:BE5E): not found (38 ms) by Sky-DE
2016/11/03 23:49:41 22F270 c [ADD PID 0] CAID: 09C4 ECM_PID: 1B33 PROVID: 000000
2016/11/03 23:49:41 22F270 c [ADD PID 1] CAID: 09AF ECM_PID: 1F33 PROVID: 000000
2016/11/03 23:49:41 22F270 c [ADD PID 2] CAID: 098C ECM_PID: 1A33 PROVID: 000000
2016/11/03 23:49:41 22F270 c Found 3 ECMpids and 5 STREAMpids in PMT
2016/11/03 23:49:41 22F270 c New program number: 0198 (09C4:0198 Sky 1 SD) [pmt_list_management 3]
2016/11/03 23:49:41 22F270 c cooli (098C&000000/1A33/0000/0198/9D:7060): not found (48 ms) by Sky-DE
2016/11/03 23:49:45 22F270 c cooli (098C&000000/1A33/0000/0198/9D:8C85): not found (42 ms) by Sky-DE
2016/11/03 23:49:52 22F270 c cooli (098C&000000/1A33/0000/0198/9D:F36C): not found (41 ms) by Sky-DE
you can find many subscribers on the internet complaining that the channel is not decoded, it only works in original/official Sky-CI+ modul or Sky receiver but not in emulator and also not with an original card in Alphacrypt-light module (which can be used for paired cards in a CI receiver (not requiring CI+)
However, I thought this problem is only related to the HD version of Sky 1. Perhaps admin can take another look on this problem at least for SD version of the channel :)
Coolstream Tank using NeutrinoHD and Doscam(Oscam-like for CST-receivers) with VIP-Astra. Dual login on server_81 via Cable-ISP

suma

  • Главный помощник Moderatora
  • Ветеран
  • ****
  • Сообщений: 9252
  • Keep trying!
Re: New services Sky 1 and Sky 1 HD not running
« Ответ #8 : 04 Ноября 2016, 03:40:26 »
We checked the channels and may confirm that the card is not decoding them even after update received.
Well, if the problem is still there, you have to understand that we have an original card (which one - I have no idea), but have no Sky receiver or whatever original else. Secondly, we are located not in Germany and cannot simply contact provider and ask him to activate the channels. Maybe, some additional actions are required such as buying additional channels or whatever. I am not aware.
Jogi, Moderator e-mail is available on the forum and you may contact Moderator any time and discuss the issue with him personally. But, as I think, the reply is in your last post.
VU+Zero. 13E, 82.5E, 56E, Vip All, OpenPLI 6.0 image, OSCam: 1.20-unstable_svn. ALL POSTS WITHOUT SIGNATURE AND LOG-FILE will be ignored and deleted!1.mg_cfg here http://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?topic=23717.msg58140#msg58140
2. ignore-priority.lists here http://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?topic

Franzfranz

  • Пользователь
  • **
  • Сообщений: 23
Re: New services Sky 1 and Sky 1 HD not running
« Ответ #9 : 04 Ноября 2016, 08:12:27 »
From the Streamboard.tv board:

Ausgangssituation : V14 im Alphacyrpt dunkel

habe dann von Blocked Global = YES auf NO gestellt und nach ca 3 Std ging Sky 1 und Sky 1 HD und die restlichen Sender auch.
Wetek Play, LE 7.0.2, TVHeadend 4.2.x, Cccam 2.1.1-2971 (oscam) & dvbapi, VIP All Dual Login, Astra 19.2 & Hotbird 13

suma

  • Главный помощник Moderatora
  • Ветеран
  • ****
  • Сообщений: 9252
  • Keep trying!
Re: New services Sky 1 and Sky 1 HD not running
« Ответ #10 : 04 Ноября 2016, 08:41:03 »
habe dann von Blocked Global = YES auf NO gestellt und nach ca 3 Std ging Sky 1 und Sky 1 HD und die restlichen Sender auch.

If this relates to original Sky receivers, we cannot do this because, as I explained above, we have NO original Sky receiver, only card
VU+Zero. 13E, 82.5E, 56E, Vip All, OpenPLI 6.0 image, OSCam: 1.20-unstable_svn. ALL POSTS WITHOUT SIGNATURE AND LOG-FILE will be ignored and deleted!1.mg_cfg here http://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?topic=23717.msg58140#msg58140
2. ignore-priority.lists here http://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?topic

Franzfranz

  • Пользователь
  • **
  • Сообщений: 23
Re: New services Sky 1 and Sky 1 HD not running
« Ответ #11 : 04 Ноября 2016, 09:24:19 »
As I read in the Alphacrypt, not in the original receiver.
Wetek Play, LE 7.0.2, TVHeadend 4.2.x, Cccam 2.1.1-2971 (oscam) & dvbapi, VIP All Dual Login, Astra 19.2 & Hotbird 13

suma

  • Главный помощник Moderatora
  • Ветеран
  • ****
  • Сообщений: 9252
  • Keep trying!
Re: New services Sky 1 and Sky 1 HD not running
« Ответ #12 : 04 Ноября 2016, 09:30:23 »
I will repeat again that I have no idea which cards do we have. This is not my competence.
If you have any suggestions, you may express them directly to the Moderator. E-mail is available on the forum.
The only information I know is that the channels cannot be decoded by the cards available.
VU+Zero. 13E, 82.5E, 56E, Vip All, OpenPLI 6.0 image, OSCam: 1.20-unstable_svn. ALL POSTS WITHOUT SIGNATURE AND LOG-FILE will be ignored and deleted!1.mg_cfg here http://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?topic=23717.msg58140#msg58140
2. ignore-priority.lists here http://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?topic