Вход в биллинг - Billing entrance - www.CardsharingServer.com

English forum section

Автор Тема: Champions league - STV1 SD and HD not decoded  (Прочитано 5135 раз)

xulygan

  • Пользователь
  • **
  • Сообщений: 14
Champions league - STV1 SD and HD not decoded
« : 02 Октября 2015, 15:48:52 »
Hi, I found on monday, that during the Champions league match was unable to decode STV1 and STV1 HD channels (Slovak televison).
Seems like it happens on cards registered for Czech republic, because there is some conflict between providers in Czech republic. Is there any chance
that you can fix this problem by using cards registered for Slovak republic? Thank you in advance for your answer.
VU+ SoloSE, VTI 11.0.0, Cccam 2.0.11

suma

  • Главный помощник Moderatora
  • Ветеран
  • ****
  • Сообщений: 9165
  • Keep trying!
Re: Champions league - STV1 SD and HD not decoded
« Ответ #1 : 02 Октября 2015, 15:56:22 »
Hi,
What were you doing from Monday till Friday? Why are you asking this question right now (Friday) without log-file, without signature, without anything, and how shall we react on your message?
It was told a million times that users shall speak about the problem when it exists, not a week or month after. What is the sense that we check these channels now?
From Monday, there was no one request to check those channels.
Sorry, but I cannot accept your question or request (how you like more) without support of your words.
VU+Zero. 13E, 82.5E, 56E, Vip All, OpenPLI 6.0 image, OSCam: 1.20-unstable_svn. ALL POSTS WITHOUT SIGNATURE AND LOG-FILE will be ignored and deleted!1.mg_cfg here http://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?topic=23717.msg58140#msg58140
2. ignore-priority.lists here http://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?topic

xulygan

  • Пользователь
  • **
  • Сообщений: 14
Re: Champions league - STV1 SD and HD not decoded
« Ответ #2 : 02 Октября 2015, 19:16:03 »
Thank you for your answer  :)

In fact, i have lot of activities during the week  ;) but the reason why i write here today is that i found article about
this case on internet. I can let you know when it happens again (next champions league match) but i doubt its a technical problem, the screen was just black on this channel during the match. All other programs was normal.

Best regards and have nice weekend  :)
VU+ SoloSE, VTI 11.0.0, Cccam 2.0.11

suma

  • Главный помощник Moderatora
  • Ветеран
  • ****
  • Сообщений: 9165
  • Keep trying!
Re: Champions league - STV1 SD and HD not decoded
« Ответ #3 : 03 Октября 2015, 07:21:18 »
Let us wait for the next champions league match and if a problem occurs, you will notify us here on the forum.
Now, such posts are preliminary and useless. We respond to the problem immediately at the time when it happens.
VU+Zero. 13E, 82.5E, 56E, Vip All, OpenPLI 6.0 image, OSCam: 1.20-unstable_svn. ALL POSTS WITHOUT SIGNATURE AND LOG-FILE will be ignored and deleted!1.mg_cfg here http://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?topic=23717.msg58140#msg58140
2. ignore-priority.lists here http://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?topic

aafroman

  • Пользователь
  • **
  • Сообщений: 42
Re: Champions league - STV1 SD and HD not decoded
« Ответ #4 : 03 Октября 2015, 18:38:59 »
Skylink is not allowed to broadcast Champions League anymore. Must block broadcasting of STV HD in The Czech republic said last week Municipal Court of Prague in the process of the rights owner O2.
http://byznys.lidovky.cz/cerna-obrazovka-misto-ligy-mistru-o2-si-vymohla-zakaz-pro-ostatni-televize-1uy-/media.aspx?c=A151001_105236_ln-media_pave
.: VU+Solo2 ... MgCamd 1.35 ...0D96&000004 :.

xulygan

  • Пользователь
  • **
  • Сообщений: 14
Re: Champions league - STV1 SD and HD not decoded
« Ответ #5 : 21 Октября 2015, 21:31:48 »
Hi again,

As we talk before, the channel is not decoded now. Look at STV1 HD or normal SD STV1. I was watching the channel but as the champions league intro started, the picture freezes (not decoded). As aafroman writed, the problem occurs on skylink cards registered in czech republic. Cards registered in Slovakia works fine. Best regards..
VU+ SoloSE, VTI 11.0.0, Cccam 2.0.11

xulygan

  • Пользователь
  • **
  • Сообщений: 14
Re: Champions league - STV1 SD and HD not decoded
« Ответ #6 : 22 Октября 2015, 14:25:28 »
Hm, nobody responded  8)
VU+ SoloSE, VTI 11.0.0, Cccam 2.0.11

aafroman

  • Пользователь
  • **
  • Сообщений: 42
Re: Champions league - STV1 SD and HD not decoded
« Ответ #7 : 22 Октября 2015, 14:47:19 »
There is a new option in Skylink Customer Zone setting. Now is possible to choose region: Czech or Slovak republic. If you choose Slovak republic the STV channel will work fine.
.: VU+Solo2 ... MgCamd 1.35 ...0D96&000004 :.

aafroman

  • Пользователь
  • **
  • Сообщений: 42
Re: Champions league - STV1 SD and HD not decoded
« Ответ #8 : 22 Октября 2015, 15:59:48 »
id   chid 
04   1771=Czech Republic region. Champions league - STV1 SD and HD not decoded
id   chid 
04   1772=Slovak Republic region. Champions league - STV1 SD and HD  decoded

.: VU+Solo2 ... MgCamd 1.35 ...0D96&000004 :.

xulygan

  • Пользователь
  • **
  • Сообщений: 14
Re: Champions league - STV1 SD and HD not decoded
« Ответ #9 : 22 Октября 2015, 17:23:21 »
You are right aafroman, guys, can you please switch it to the slovak region? Thank you in advance.
VU+ SoloSE, VTI 11.0.0, Cccam 2.0.11

suma

  • Главный помощник Moderatora
  • Ветеран
  • ****
  • Сообщений: 9165
  • Keep trying!
Re: Champions league - STV1 SD and HD not decoded
« Ответ #10 : 02 Ноября 2015, 16:21:08 »
You are right aafroman, guys, can you please switch it to the slovak region? Thank you in advance.

Unfortunately, no.
Cards were already registered and we cannot change region each time. Sorry
VU+Zero. 13E, 82.5E, 56E, Vip All, OpenPLI 6.0 image, OSCam: 1.20-unstable_svn. ALL POSTS WITHOUT SIGNATURE AND LOG-FILE will be ignored and deleted!1.mg_cfg here http://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?topic=23717.msg58140#msg58140
2. ignore-priority.lists here http://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?topic

xulygan

  • Пользователь
  • **
  • Сообщений: 14
Re: Champions league - STV1 SD and HD not decoded
« Ответ #11 : 04 Ноября 2015, 16:18:50 »
Thats pitty, so looks like I have to search somebody else when my subscription ends... :(
VU+ SoloSE, VTI 11.0.0, Cccam 2.0.11

sky11997722

  • Новичок
  • *
  • Сообщений: 1
Re: Champions league - STV1 SD and HD not decoded
« Ответ #12 : 05 Ноября 2015, 22:51:27 »
You are right aafroman, guys, can you please switch it to the slovak region? Thank you in advance.

Unfortunately, no.
Cards were already registered and we cannot change region each time. Sorry

Why not ? It is possible to change to Slovak region and problem will be solved. The provider enable this change. You only need to want it. See the attachment below.

suma

  • Главный помощник Moderatora
  • Ветеран
  • ****
  • Сообщений: 9165
  • Keep trying!
Re: Champions league - STV1 SD and HD not decoded
« Ответ #13 : 06 Ноября 2015, 05:40:53 »
It is possible to change to Slovak region

HOW? Please teach us
VU+Zero. 13E, 82.5E, 56E, Vip All, OpenPLI 6.0 image, OSCam: 1.20-unstable_svn. ALL POSTS WITHOUT SIGNATURE AND LOG-FILE will be ignored and deleted!1.mg_cfg here http://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?topic=23717.msg58140#msg58140
2. ignore-priority.lists here http://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?topic

xulygan

  • Пользователь
  • **
  • Сообщений: 14
Re: Champions league - STV1 SD and HD not decoded
« Ответ #14 : 25 Ноября 2015, 17:12:49 »
It is possible to change to Slovak region

HOW? Please teach us

You have to login to the customer zone of Skylink on the address https://zona.skylink.sk/web/login
In field "Číslo satelitnej karty" you have to put your card number and click button "Prihlasit sa".
After you will see all your current subscriptions on card and in the upper left corner you will see LINK "Región: Česká republika"
When you click the link you will be able to switch it to "Slovenská republika".
You need also password from registration to do that.

So, this is how it works, now its your turn  ;)
VU+ SoloSE, VTI 11.0.0, Cccam 2.0.11

suma

  • Главный помощник Moderatora
  • Ветеран
  • ****
  • Сообщений: 9165
  • Keep trying!
Re: Champions league - STV1 SD and HD not decoded
« Ответ #15 : 25 Ноября 2015, 18:22:25 »
Thank you for advice. No need to change region right now, we are waiting for a new card to arrive (just right for Slovenská republika region). As soon as the card is available, the channels will appear. Wait for a couple of days, it's on the way.
VU+Zero. 13E, 82.5E, 56E, Vip All, OpenPLI 6.0 image, OSCam: 1.20-unstable_svn. ALL POSTS WITHOUT SIGNATURE AND LOG-FILE will be ignored and deleted!1.mg_cfg here http://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?topic=23717.msg58140#msg58140
2. ignore-priority.lists here http://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?topic

xulygan

  • Пользователь
  • **
  • Сообщений: 14
Re: Champions league - STV1 SD and HD not decoded
« Ответ #16 : 25 Ноября 2015, 22:46:33 »
Ok, thats great!  :)
VU+ SoloSE, VTI 11.0.0, Cccam 2.0.11

orangutan

  • Пользователь
  • **
  • Сообщений: 20
Re: Champions league - STV1 SD and HD not decoded
« Ответ #17 : 26 Февраля 2016, 12:42:53 »
lets start www.rtvs.sk   exists stream Champions League in there
SUMA: when will be new SVK card for our region? thx for response
subscription nick: rooterik
Ariva 100e,SkyLink HD 23E,newcamd protocol, 0D96&000000,000004

suma

  • Главный помощник Moderatora
  • Ветеран
  • ****
  • Сообщений: 9165
  • Keep trying!
Re: Champions league - STV1 SD and HD not decoded
« Ответ #18 : 26 Февраля 2016, 13:43:13 »
lets start www.rtvs.sk   exists stream Champions League in there
SUMA: when will be new SVK card for our region? thx for response

https://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?topic=11619.0
VU+Zero. 13E, 82.5E, 56E, Vip All, OpenPLI 6.0 image, OSCam: 1.20-unstable_svn. ALL POSTS WITHOUT SIGNATURE AND LOG-FILE will be ignored and deleted!1.mg_cfg here http://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?topic=23717.msg58140#msg58140
2. ignore-priority.lists here http://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?topic

xulygan

  • Пользователь
  • **
  • Сообщений: 14
Re: Champions league - STV1 SD and HD not decoded
« Ответ #19 : 23 Ноября 2016, 23:36:32 »
Thank you for advice. No need to change region right now, we are waiting for a new card to arrive (just right for Slovenská republika region). As soon as the card is available, the channels will appear. Wait for a couple of days, it's on the way.

Hi suma, its almost one year now that i reported this problem... still no slovak region card :( .... Not possible to watch Champions League on STV1 HD channel..... stream freezes very often for 1 or more seconds....

I will really appreciate if you can fix this.
VU+ SoloSE, VTI 11.0.0, Cccam 2.0.11