Вход в биллинг - Billing entrance - www.CardsharingServer.com

English forum section

Автор Тема: Image stop for a few seconds  (Прочитано 1562 раз)

Eiskaffee69

  • Новичок
  • *
  • Сообщений: 4
Image stop for a few seconds
« : 08 Января 2020, 22:09:17 »
hello would like to ask if no one has stop pictures often for a few seconds.

Thank you for the answer

suma

  • Модератор
  • Ветеран
  • *****
  • Сообщений: 9733
  • Keep trying!
Re: Image stop for a few seconds
« Ответ #1 : 09 Января 2020, 05:53:37 »
https://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?topic=9566.0

User Eiskaffee69 has no valid subscriptions. There is nothing to discuss...
VU+Zero. 13E, 82.5E, 56E, Vip All, OpenPLI 6.0 image, OSCam: 1.20-unstable_svn. ALL POSTS WITHOUT SIGNATURE AND LOG-FILE will be ignored and deleted!1.mg_cfg here http://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?topic=23717.msg58140#msg58140
2. ignore-priority.lists here http://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?topic

Jogi

  • Старожил
  • ****
  • Сообщений: 444
Re: Image stop for a few seconds
« Ответ #2 : 09 Января 2020, 19:31:59 »
very small problem description, not even the channel/paytv-package named (beside receiver, software, emulator and protocol)
However, as the username include the german word Eiskaffee I assume it is regarding Sky Germany :)
And unfortunately YES, I also experience this problem since some time (around 2 weeks). It is not related to the timeout-probems which came up first with the new overcrypt and which show "timeout" in the logfile. There is nothing to see in the logfile at all ! when I check the logfile while picture freezes (most time using Oscam monitor but that does not matter, same result in Oscam web-interface) there is everything fine: all codewords are delivered as usual within 250-400ms (sometimes even less). No timeout ore anything else - so I am sure, that you will also not see any problem on your server-log either as everything looks like working perfect.
I recognized shot freezes for some seconds. Have not really stopped the time yet, but most likely around 7 seconds = the validity time of any codeword and happens around 1-3 times an hour. I do not watch all Sky channels frequently but I would assume it concern any Sky Germany channel.
AX-HD51 STB using NeutrinoHD and Oscam with VIP-Astra. Dual login on server_81 via Cable-ISP

wamos

  • Новичок
  • *
  • Сообщений: 1
Re: Image stop for a few seconds
« Ответ #3 : 04 Февраля 2020, 12:20:06 »
I have the same problem, a dropout every 15 seconds with all cam's on Sky Bundesliga.

Gollum1981

  • Пользователь
  • **
  • Сообщений: 10
Re: Image stop for a few seconds
« Ответ #4 : 11 Февраля 2020, 23:08:08 »
Hello,

I have the same problem. Is it maybe the same server problem as mid of last year?

https://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?topic=35499.0
VU+Solo2
VTI image 14.0.6
OScam 1.20 rev: 11572

suma

  • Модератор
  • Ветеран
  • *****
  • Сообщений: 9733
  • Keep trying!
Re: Image stop for a few seconds
« Ответ #5 : 12 Февраля 2020, 09:00:29 »
I have the same problem. Is it maybe the same server problem as mid of last year?

Hi, which protocol is used for sharing- Newcamd or Cccam?
VU+Zero. 13E, 82.5E, 56E, Vip All, OpenPLI 6.0 image, OSCam: 1.20-unstable_svn. ALL POSTS WITHOUT SIGNATURE AND LOG-FILE will be ignored and deleted!1.mg_cfg here http://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?topic=23717.msg58140#msg58140
2. ignore-priority.lists here http://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?topic

Gollum1981

  • Пользователь
  • **
  • Сообщений: 10
Re: Image stop for a few seconds
« Ответ #6 : 17 Февраля 2020, 00:04:36 »
Hi

sorry for the late respond.
I use the Newcam protocol and Oscam.

The actual settings for emulator OSCAM for Newcamd protocol as available are implemented.

Best regards
VU+Solo2
VTI image 14.0.6
OScam 1.20 rev: 11572

suma

  • Модератор
  • Ветеран
  • *****
  • Сообщений: 9733
  • Keep trying!
Re: Image stop for a few seconds
« Ответ #7 : 17 Февраля 2020, 08:35:43 »
actual settings for emulator OSCAM for Newcamd protocol

Are you sure they are really actual? Did you compare your actual settings with those provided in the billing?
https://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?topic=35582.msg130125#msg130125

If you have problems, I have to ask you to show log-file.
VU+Zero. 13E, 82.5E, 56E, Vip All, OpenPLI 6.0 image, OSCam: 1.20-unstable_svn. ALL POSTS WITHOUT SIGNATURE AND LOG-FILE will be ignored and deleted!1.mg_cfg here http://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?topic=23717.msg58140#msg58140
2. ignore-priority.lists here http://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?topic

Gollum1981

  • Пользователь
  • **
  • Сообщений: 10
Re: Image stop for a few seconds
« Ответ #8 : 19 Февраля 2020, 00:03:11 »
yes I am sure, its actual.
Last week / two weeks ago these freezers comes really often. I checked the log and was above 400 ms sometimes above 1000ms.

For now. it es better. Toady I have only sometimes freezers up to 7 seconds. I just watch DAZN1.
The strange thing is that during the freezers nothing come up on log file.

The only thing that I had was ...disconnected: reason inactivity...

VU+Solo2
VTI image 14.0.6
OScam 1.20 rev: 11572

suma

  • Модератор
  • Ветеран
  • *****
  • Сообщений: 9733
  • Keep trying!
Re: Image stop for a few seconds
« Ответ #9 : 20 Февраля 2020, 05:01:03 »
Try other image, maybe it will be better, who knows. You have to try all possible options
Moreover, check this
If you use OsCam emulator with VU+ or similar receivers (does not matter, one tuner or 2 onboard), find FCC (Fast Channel Change) or FBC option in your firmware (mainly, it relates to VTI image) and disable it!
If it is enabled, it causes sending too many requests to the server, etc., it may also cause picture multiple freezes, no picture at all, etc.
VU+Zero. 13E, 82.5E, 56E, Vip All, OpenPLI 6.0 image, OSCam: 1.20-unstable_svn. ALL POSTS WITHOUT SIGNATURE AND LOG-FILE will be ignored and deleted!1.mg_cfg here http://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?topic=23717.msg58140#msg58140
2. ignore-priority.lists here http://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?topic

Gollum1981

  • Пользователь
  • **
  • Сообщений: 10
Re: Image stop for a few seconds
« Ответ #10 : 25 Февраля 2020, 23:50:17 »
Hi again

FCC and/or FBC is not installed / enabled.

Todays evening I have again sometimes high timeouts...

SKY Sport 2 HD

2020/02/25 21:32:18 (reader) "backup_...XXXX7" [newcamd] connecting to serverXX.biz:XXXX7
2020/02/25 21:32:18 (newcamd) Newcamd Server: serverXX.biz:XXXX7 - UserID: XX
2020/02/25 21:32:18 (newcamd) CAID: 09C4 - UA: 0000000000000000 - Provider # 1
2020/02/25 21:32:18 (newcamd) Provider ID: 000000 - SA: 00000000
2020/02/25 21:32:20 (ecm) user_info (.........): timeout (5000 ms) by "main_...._XXXX7","backup_......XXXX7" (F/2/2/2)
2020/02/25 21:32:22 (ecm) user_info (.........): found (365 ms) by "main_...._XXXX7" (P/1/2/2)
2020/02/25 21:32:25 (ecm) user_info (.........): timeout (5001 ms) by "main_...._XXXX7" (F/2/2/2)
2020/02/25 21:32:26 (ecm) user_info (.........): cache2 (2 ms) by "main_...._XXXX7" (P/1/2/2)
2020/02/25 21:32:29 (ecm) user_info (.........): found (349 ms) by "main_...._XXXX7" (P/1/2/2)


21:37 again the same...


I deleted a lot of stuff in this log file. Hopefully ok like it is now.


best regards
VU+Solo2
VTI image 14.0.6
OScam 1.20 rev: 11572

suma

  • Модератор
  • Ветеран
  • *****
  • Сообщений: 9733
  • Keep trying!
Re: Image stop for a few seconds
« Ответ #11 : 26 Февраля 2020, 06:28:14 »
FCC and/or FBC is not installed / enabled.

Not installed OR enabled? These are 2 mutually exclusive things.
Contact Moderator (moderator at cardsharing.cc) and send him complete log-file of your emulator work.
VU+Zero. 13E, 82.5E, 56E, Vip All, OpenPLI 6.0 image, OSCam: 1.20-unstable_svn. ALL POSTS WITHOUT SIGNATURE AND LOG-FILE will be ignored and deleted!1.mg_cfg here http://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?topic=23717.msg58140#msg58140
2. ignore-priority.lists here http://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?topic

Gollum1981

  • Пользователь
  • **
  • Сообщений: 10
Re: Image stop for a few seconds
« Ответ #12 : 26 Февраля 2020, 11:37:15 »
FCC and/or FBC is not installed / enabled.

Not installed OR enabled? These are 2 mutually exclusive things.
Contact Moderator (moderator at cardsharing.cc) and send him complete log-file of your emulator work.

means, I cannot find FCC or FBC in my VTI image. I search everywhere, therefore I wrote it like I did.
VU+Solo2
VTI image 14.0.6
OScam 1.20 rev: 11572

Gollum1981

  • Пользователь
  • **
  • Сообщений: 10
Re: Image stop for a few seconds
« Ответ #13 : 06 Июня 2020, 21:10:23 »
Hello,

can you please check if there is a server problem, every some minutes are freezers for always 7 seconds.
I also spoke to another person with another internet provider and also another receiver.
He have the same problem.

Sky Germany
Sky Sport Bundesliga 1HD (the whole afternoon this problem)

Thanks in advance.
VU+Solo2
VTI image 14.0.6
OScam 1.20 rev: 11572

mikewien

  • Новичок
  • *
  • Сообщений: 1
Re: Image stop for a few seconds
« Ответ #14 : 07 Июня 2020, 13:46:34 »
Unluckily, from yesterday freezer started (on all of my 3 receivers, DM1, DM900, 3 accounts...)
SkyDE diff programs
Fast internet connection... so, shouldn't be an issue... from my side (just checked)
Pls check server issue... ? 09c4
Oscam - Newcamd protocol on DM900
Oscam - cccam (2.1.1-2971) on DM-1

Frequency: today less problems... yesterday evening was every 7 sec..


Yours,
Mike

dreamer8000

  • Пользователь
  • **
  • Сообщений: 15
Re: Image stop for a few seconds
« Ответ #15 : 07 Июня 2020, 18:52:46 »
Liest eigentlich auch mal einer was zum Thema Sky auf der ersten Seite steht?

Dear subscribers, please be informed that from October 21, 2019 SkyDe provider has started launching new encryption of the channels (OVERCRYPT). At the moment, few channels are encrypted and cannot be shared. We are working hard to fix the problem... We recommend NOT TO BUY SkyDe subscription for a long period.

Also abwarten und die Jungs machen lassen, bis jetzt haben die immer ne Lösung gefunden wenn Sky da weiter dran gedreht hatte.
Alternativ kann man auch mal die Server Konfig anschauen, ob die eingetragene noch mit der aktuellen übereinstimmt.
Dreambox DM900HD, HB13E Astra19,2E, original Image OE2.5 with GP4, OSCAM 1.20, VIP Germany

suma

  • Модератор
  • Ветеран
  • *****
  • Сообщений: 9733
  • Keep trying!
VU+Zero. 13E, 82.5E, 56E, Vip All, OpenPLI 6.0 image, OSCam: 1.20-unstable_svn. ALL POSTS WITHOUT SIGNATURE AND LOG-FILE will be ignored and deleted!1.mg_cfg here http://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?topic=23717.msg58140#msg58140
2. ignore-priority.lists here http://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?topic