Вход в биллинг - Billing entrance - www.CardsharingServer.com

English forum section

Автор Тема: VIP CZECH - some programs doesnt work  (Прочитано 846 раз)

marlo

  • Пользователь
  • **
  • Сообщений: 22
VIP CZECH - some programs doesnt work
« : 23 Декабря 2019, 12:57:03 »
Today I bought VIP Czech package for a test 3 day. I was your customer long time ago.

Some chanels like STV1,2 CT-HD,PRIMA ..doesnt work.

But channel like TA3 and new channel TROJKA is working good.

I use settings OSCAM from admin after purchase subscription.

2019/12/23 10:55:03 779609A0 c anonymous (0624&000000/0000/1329/59:1AA7A117F6AB09A8B0369FF08202C1DC): not found (1 ms) by "main_cardsharing.cc_20028"
2019/12/23 10:55:03 779609A0 c [DVBAPI] Demuxer #0 (re)starting decodingrequests on all 5 ecmpids!

Iam using OSCAM: 1.20-unstable_svn Build: r9986 Compiler: mipsel-oe-linux-ssl  . I used this OSCAM long time for VIP All and works everything good.

VU Zero :: OpenVuplus 2.1 :: Firmware version:    8.2.2. :: OSCAM: 1.20-unstable_svn Build: r9986 Compiler: mipsel-oe-linux-ssl

suma

  • Главный помощник Moderatora
  • Ветеран
  • ****
  • Сообщений: 9736
  • Keep trying!
Re: VIP CZECH - some programs doesnt work
« Ответ #1 : 23 Декабря 2019, 16:53:39 »
Hi,
Which image is used? What is your receiver?
Complete your signature, please
VU+Zero. 13E, 82.5E, 56E, Vip All, OpenPLI 6.0 image, OSCam: 1.20-unstable_svn. ALL POSTS WITHOUT SIGNATURE AND LOG-FILE will be ignored and deleted!1.mg_cfg here http://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?topic=23717.msg58140#msg58140
2. ignore-priority.lists here http://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?topic

suma

  • Главный помощник Moderatora
  • Ветеран
  • ****
  • Сообщений: 9736
  • Keep trying!
Re: VIP CZECH - some programs doesnt work
« Ответ #2 : 23 Декабря 2019, 17:09:05 »
Of 4 ports available from Vip Czech, you are connecting to only 1 port...
Maybe, you will check the billing settings and compare them with those in your receiver?
VU+Zero. 13E, 82.5E, 56E, Vip All, OpenPLI 6.0 image, OSCam: 1.20-unstable_svn. ALL POSTS WITHOUT SIGNATURE AND LOG-FILE will be ignored and deleted!1.mg_cfg here http://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?topic=23717.msg58140#msg58140
2. ignore-priority.lists here http://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?topic

Aresko

  • Новичок
  • *
  • Сообщений: 4
Re: VIP CZECH - some programs doesnt work
« Ответ #3 : 05 Августа 2020, 10:12:05 »
Hi, after changing to newcamd the protocol only decodes programs in the IRDETO encoding system, CW does not. Through the cccam server it's ok, but sometimes it cuts programs in all positions. That's why I wanted to switch to newcamd. Receiver VU + Uno4K SE, image VTi 14.0.6. Thanks for help.

suma

  • Главный помощник Moderatora
  • Ветеран
  • ****
  • Сообщений: 9736
  • Keep trying!
Re: VIP CZECH - some programs doesnt work
« Ответ #4 : 05 Августа 2020, 15:12:04 »
Hi, after changing to newcamd the protocol only decodes programs in the IRDETO encoding system, CW does not. Through the cccam server it's ok, but sometimes it cuts programs in all positions. That's why I wanted to switch to newcamd. Receiver VU + Uno4K SE, image VTi 14.0.6. Thanks for help.

Hi, did you follow the instructions of Oscam setting up?
https://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?topic=35019.msg125782#msg125782
If you enter the billing and see your connections history, you will find out that 2 emulators are used at the same time: Cccam and Oscam. It's rules violation. You have to use only 1 emulator (Oscam), delete or disable Cccam and all Cccam configs, set up Oscam, restart receiver and be happy.
VU+Zero. 13E, 82.5E, 56E, Vip All, OpenPLI 6.0 image, OSCam: 1.20-unstable_svn. ALL POSTS WITHOUT SIGNATURE AND LOG-FILE will be ignored and deleted!1.mg_cfg here http://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?topic=23717.msg58140#msg58140
2. ignore-priority.lists here http://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?topic

Aresko

  • Новичок
  • *
  • Сообщений: 4
Re: VIP CZECH - some programs doesnt work
« Ответ #5 : 16 Августа 2020, 12:15:09 »
Hello,
i have double checked and there is no way there is an Active connection from CCCam, if there is, please, write me an IP Adress of that device which is connecting by CCCam.

However, everything works i can watch Cryptoworks coded channel, only on Skylink it doesn't work. So this is why i think there must be error on your side. If there would be something blocked because of rules violation, i think i couldn't watch anything.

Thanks for you help.

suma

  • Главный помощник Moderatora
  • Ветеран
  • ****
  • Сообщений: 9736
  • Keep trying!
Re: VIP CZECH - some programs doesnt work
« Ответ #6 : 16 Августа 2020, 13:48:37 »
Hello,
i have double checked and there is no way there is an Active connection from CCCam, if there is, please, write me an IP Adress of that device which is connecting by CCCam.

However, everything works i can watch Cryptoworks coded channel, only on Skylink it doesn't work. So this is why i think there must be error on your side. If there would be something blocked because of rules violation, i think i couldn't watch anything.

Thanks for you help.

Hello,
You double checked an active connection from Cccam, but you forgot to check your connections history (statistics) in the billing.
If you did, you will find the rules violation. In particular - connection to the server from 2 emulators- Cccam and Oscam. Receiver must have only 1 emulator and connect to the server using one of the protocols- Cccam or Newcamd. Disable one of your emulators, set it up properly and you will see the result. Check 2,3,5 times before blaming on our server (side).
VU+Zero. 13E, 82.5E, 56E, Vip All, OpenPLI 6.0 image, OSCam: 1.20-unstable_svn. ALL POSTS WITHOUT SIGNATURE AND LOG-FILE will be ignored and deleted!1.mg_cfg here http://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?topic=23717.msg58140#msg58140
2. ignore-priority.lists here http://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?topic

Aresko

  • Новичок
  • *
  • Сообщений: 4
Re: VIP CZECH - some programs doesnt work
« Ответ #7 : 16 Августа 2020, 15:21:10 »
As you have pointed out - it is a history, it was used, but a long time ago. I curently don't have a CCCam installed.
That's why i have blamed your side, how can i be using 2 emulators, when i have installed and configured only one.

suma

  • Главный помощник Moderatora
  • Ветеран
  • ****
  • Сообщений: 9736
  • Keep trying!
Re: VIP CZECH - some programs doesnt work
« Ответ #8 : 16 Августа 2020, 17:26:12 »
As you have pointed out - it is a history, it was used, but a long time ago. I curently don't have a CCCam installed.
That's why i have blamed your side, how can i be using 2 emulators, when i have installed and configured only one.

It's a question to you, not to me or server. Server is tracking all connections and my response was based on the server statistics - you are violating the rules by using 2 emulators. You have to better know your receiver and its settings, server is just pointing out your errors.
Study your receiver and find out where are umulators, how enable or disable them, etc. If your receiver is using 2 emulators at a time, it means that you set them up somehow...you must know better. So, if you set up Cccam, so you must know how to enable it or disable. The same with Oscam.
Server advice- use only one emulator.
VU+Zero. 13E, 82.5E, 56E, Vip All, OpenPLI 6.0 image, OSCam: 1.20-unstable_svn. ALL POSTS WITHOUT SIGNATURE AND LOG-FILE will be ignored and deleted!1.mg_cfg here http://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?topic=23717.msg58140#msg58140
2. ignore-priority.lists here http://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?topic

Aresko

  • Новичок
  • *
  • Сообщений: 4
Re: VIP CZECH - some programs doesnt work
« Ответ #9 : 17 Августа 2020, 12:26:03 »
If your receiver is using 2 emulators at a time, it means that you set them up somehow...you must know better. So, if you set up Cccam, so you must know how to enable it or disable. The same with Oscam.
Server advice- use only one emulator.

Receiver is not using 2 emulators at a time. There is no CCCam installed - if you don't believe me, i can send you a photo where is only one emulator installed. Nothing else, clean install of the image + one emulator. That's it

suma

  • Главный помощник Moderatora
  • Ветеран
  • ****
  • Сообщений: 9736
  • Keep trying!
Re: VIP CZECH - some programs doesnt work
« Ответ #10 : 17 Августа 2020, 13:41:37 »
When you just start using our service (switch on your receiver), wait for 5-10 minutes, then enter www.cardsharingserver.com --> Connections history and look what is written there. If you see that server is pointing out at rules violation and describes the possible reasons - amend your settings. That's all. I do not need any photos of your receiver and emulators. Sorry, but I trust the server more than you. Sorry again.
VU+Zero. 13E, 82.5E, 56E, Vip All, OpenPLI 6.0 image, OSCam: 1.20-unstable_svn. ALL POSTS WITHOUT SIGNATURE AND LOG-FILE will be ignored and deleted!1.mg_cfg here http://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?topic=23717.msg58140#msg58140
2. ignore-priority.lists here http://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?topic