Вход в биллинг - Billing entrance - www.CardsharingServer.com

English forum section

Автор Тема: TVP2 HD, Polsat Sport HD and Polsat Sport Extra HD not working  (Прочитано 2956 раз)

robertpw

  • Пользователь
  • **
  • Сообщений: 19
Hi,

Since last 2 days above channels are not working. Signal strenght is fine i have checked the same corresponding SD and it is ok but HD versions not. Could you please check on your side?

Thank you.

Robert
AB Cryptobox 650HD&AB Cryptobox 600HD, VIP Poland, CCCam

suma

  • Главный помощник Moderatora
  • Ветеран
  • ****
  • Сообщений: 9869
  • Keep trying!
Re: TVP2 HD, Polsat Sport HD and Polsat Sport Extra HD not working
« Ответ #1 : 21 Ноября 2016, 06:04:34 »
Hi, we'll check a bit later (I have no signal because of a snow)
VU+Zero. 13E, 82.5E, 56E, Vip All, OpenPLI 6.0 image, OSCam: 1.20-unstable_svn. ALL POSTS WITHOUT SIGNATURE AND LOG-FILE will be ignored and deleted!1.mg_cfg here http://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?topic=23717.msg58140#msg58140
2. ignore-priority.lists here http://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?topic

suma

  • Главный помощник Moderatora
  • Ветеран
  • ****
  • Сообщений: 9869
  • Keep trying!
Re: TVP2 HD, Polsat Sport HD and Polsat Sport Extra HD not working
« Ответ #2 : 21 Ноября 2016, 08:54:13 »
Checked:

TVP2 HD

    [mg0] -> ECM to cccamd server_181:XXX01 (00000076)
    [mg0] <- CW from cccamd server_181:XXX01 (499ms)
    [mg0] 499 msec -- Mon Nov 21 07:50:54 2016
    system: Conax
caid: 0x0B01
pid: 0x0601
    prov: 000000
    cw0:0 05 F9 4C 4A D7 25 04 00
    cw1:0 04 9C 60 00 08 96 40 DE

As for Polsat Sport HD and Polsat Sport Extra HD - they are black at the moment.
I will notify the Moderator.
VU+Zero. 13E, 82.5E, 56E, Vip All, OpenPLI 6.0 image, OSCam: 1.20-unstable_svn. ALL POSTS WITHOUT SIGNATURE AND LOG-FILE will be ignored and deleted!1.mg_cfg here http://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?topic=23717.msg58140#msg58140
2. ignore-priority.lists here http://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?topic

robertpw

  • Пользователь
  • **
  • Сообщений: 19
Re: TVP2 HD, Polsat Sport HD and Polsat Sport Extra HD not working
« Ответ #3 : 21 Ноября 2016, 12:52:53 »
I have tried to re-scan the channels again few times without positive effect. The channels are still scrambled.

@suma - i have also checked Fox HD, Universal HD, Fox Comedy HD and it looks they are not working too. It looks that it might be a global issue for HD channels both from NC+ and Polsat.

Thank you.

Robert.
AB Cryptobox 650HD&AB Cryptobox 600HD, VIP Poland, CCCam

pimpf1

  • Пользователь
  • **
  • Сообщений: 25
Re: TVP2 HD, Polsat Sport HD and Polsat Sport Extra HD not working
« Ответ #4 : 21 Ноября 2016, 17:23:18 »
I have tried to re-scan the channels again few times without positive effect. The channels are still scrambled.

@suma - i have also checked Fox HD, Universal HD, Fox Comedy HD and it looks they are not working too. It looks that it might be a global issue for HD channels both from NC+ and Polsat.

Thank you.

Robert.

Same here.
VIP Poland, Openbox V8S

suma

  • Главный помощник Moderatora
  • Ветеран
  • ****
  • Сообщений: 9869
  • Keep trying!
Re: TVP2 HD, Polsat Sport HD and Polsat Sport Extra HD not working
« Ответ #5 : 21 Ноября 2016, 18:17:19 »
The channels are working at 10911 and  12264 frequencies. Rescan your transponders again. No problem with HD channels.
VU+Zero. 13E, 82.5E, 56E, Vip All, OpenPLI 6.0 image, OSCam: 1.20-unstable_svn. ALL POSTS WITHOUT SIGNATURE AND LOG-FILE will be ignored and deleted!1.mg_cfg here http://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?topic=23717.msg58140#msg58140
2. ignore-priority.lists here http://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?topic

suma

  • Главный помощник Moderatora
  • Ветеран
  • ****
  • Сообщений: 9869
  • Keep trying!
Re: TVP2 HD, Polsat Sport HD and Polsat Sport Extra HD not working
« Ответ #6 : 21 Ноября 2016, 18:18:29 »
Hi,

Since last 2 days above channels are not working. Signal strenght is fine i have checked the same corresponding SD and it is ok but HD versions not. Could you please check on your side?

Thank you.

Robert

https://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?topic=9566.0
VU+Zero. 13E, 82.5E, 56E, Vip All, OpenPLI 6.0 image, OSCam: 1.20-unstable_svn. ALL POSTS WITHOUT SIGNATURE AND LOG-FILE will be ignored and deleted!1.mg_cfg here http://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?topic=23717.msg58140#msg58140
2. ignore-priority.lists here http://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?topic

suma

  • Главный помощник Moderatora
  • Ветеран
  • ****
  • Сообщений: 9869
  • Keep trying!
Re: TVP2 HD, Polsat Sport HD and Polsat Sport Extra HD not working
« Ответ #7 : 21 Ноября 2016, 19:04:08 »
Polsat Sport HD

[mg0] <- CW from newcamd server_181:XXX03 (377ms)
[mg0] 377 msec -- Mon Nov 21 18:01:47 2016
===== Nagra ECM on CaID 0x1861, pid 0x0503 ======
prov: 000000
cw0:0 82 89 C2 CD 33 86 F6 AF
cw1:0 09 52 0A 65 70 97 4F 56

Polsat Sport Extra HD

[mg0] <- CW from newcamd server_181:XXX03 (433ms)
[mg0] 433 msec -- Mon Nov 21 18:02:37 2016
===== Nagra ECM on CaID 0x1861, pid 0x014a ======
prov: 000000
cw0:0 40 43 AD 30 55 53 25 CD
cw1:0 BC 73 22 51 51 8A 1A F5


As you can see, no problem with HD channels.
VU+Zero. 13E, 82.5E, 56E, Vip All, OpenPLI 6.0 image, OSCam: 1.20-unstable_svn. ALL POSTS WITHOUT SIGNATURE AND LOG-FILE will be ignored and deleted!1.mg_cfg here http://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?topic=23717.msg58140#msg58140
2. ignore-priority.lists here http://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?topic

robertpw

  • Пользователь
  • **
  • Сообщений: 19
Re: TVP2 HD, Polsat Sport HD and Polsat Sport Extra HD not working
« Ответ #8 : 21 Ноября 2016, 20:33:42 »
As mentioned i have just re-scanned both freq. it does not work.
I got the same situation on 3 different receivers.

Thank you.

Robert
AB Cryptobox 650HD&AB Cryptobox 600HD, VIP Poland, CCCam

robertpw

  • Пользователь
  • **
  • Сообщений: 19
Re: TVP2 HD, Polsat Sport HD and Polsat Sport Extra HD not working
« Ответ #9 : 21 Ноября 2016, 20:43:27 »
Ok, now it works but i had to delete channels from those freq. and than re-scan.

Thank you.

Robert
AB Cryptobox 650HD&AB Cryptobox 600HD, VIP Poland, CCCam

suma

  • Главный помощник Moderatora
  • Ветеран
  • ****
  • Сообщений: 9869
  • Keep trying!
Re: TVP2 HD, Polsat Sport HD and Polsat Sport Extra HD not working
« Ответ #10 : 22 Ноября 2016, 09:12:36 »
I gave you the link, where every user is asked to complete signature: specify your receiver, emulator, sharing protocol, etc. You did not do that, your signature is still empty. Next time, when you ask any question on the forum, your message will be simply ignored and deleted. Three or more receivers - it does not matter for me. I do not know your receivers, you have not specified their models, etc.
"Rescan" means delete the existing channels from the list of channels and scan them again.
In my Dreambox 800 HD se, I have an option to scan satellite with deleting the existing channels. As you did not mention your receiver(s), I have no other suggestions. Sorry.
You took your time (first), and mine too...
VU+Zero. 13E, 82.5E, 56E, Vip All, OpenPLI 6.0 image, OSCam: 1.20-unstable_svn. ALL POSTS WITHOUT SIGNATURE AND LOG-FILE will be ignored and deleted!1.mg_cfg here http://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?topic=23717.msg58140#msg58140
2. ignore-priority.lists here http://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?topic

robertpw

  • Пользователь
  • **
  • Сообщений: 19
Re: TVP2 HD, Polsat Sport HD and Polsat Sport Extra HD not working
« Ответ #11 : 22 Ноября 2016, 13:05:16 »
Sorry Suma,

now i will let you know the receiver and package.

Thank you.

Robert.
AB Cryptobox 650HD&AB Cryptobox 600HD, VIP Poland, CCCam

pimpf1

  • Пользователь
  • **
  • Сообщений: 25
Re: TVP2 HD, Polsat Sport HD and Polsat Sport Extra HD not working
« Ответ #12 : 27 Ноября 2016, 00:03:58 »
I had a problem with reception of some HD channels so I adjusted my dish and all seemed to be just fine for a while. All channels were working fine. All decoded. After a few days I lost some channels (TVP 2 HD, Cinemax 2 HD, Fox Commedy HD, etc.), basically all channels from 12265 transponder. I got the same level of signal from this transponder as from all the others but all channels on it are not decoded. It has been like that for a few weeks now. I thought it would get fixed or something but it seems that it is not going to fix itself. It just seems very bizarre. One transponder not encoded, all the others are. Also, a friend of mine has identical problem and he recently got a new and bigger dish, even bigger than required for the area we live in.
Anyone has any ideas how to fix it?
VIP Poland, Openbox V8S

suma

  • Главный помощник Moderatora
  • Ветеран
  • ****
  • Сообщений: 9869
  • Keep trying!
Re: TVP2 HD, Polsat Sport HD and Polsat Sport Extra HD not working
« Ответ #13 : 27 Ноября 2016, 10:46:56 »
Have you tried this?

Ok, now it works but i had to delete channels from those freq. and than re-scan.
VU+Zero. 13E, 82.5E, 56E, Vip All, OpenPLI 6.0 image, OSCam: 1.20-unstable_svn. ALL POSTS WITHOUT SIGNATURE AND LOG-FILE will be ignored and deleted!1.mg_cfg here http://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?topic=23717.msg58140#msg58140
2. ignore-priority.lists here http://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?topic

pimpf1

  • Пользователь
  • **
  • Сообщений: 25
Re: TVP2 HD, Polsat Sport HD and Polsat Sport Extra HD not working
« Ответ #14 : 27 Ноября 2016, 14:46:17 »
Yeah, it worked :) I was making a mistake by answering NO to a question "Do you want to remove all channels?". This time I ticked YES and all channels started working.
Thanks a lot Suma for your continued help.
VIP Poland, Openbox V8S

suma

  • Главный помощник Moderatora
  • Ветеран
  • ****
  • Сообщений: 9869
  • Keep trying!
Re: TVP2 HD, Polsat Sport HD and Polsat Sport Extra HD not working
« Ответ #15 : 27 Ноября 2016, 15:41:10 »
 :)
VU+Zero. 13E, 82.5E, 56E, Vip All, OpenPLI 6.0 image, OSCam: 1.20-unstable_svn. ALL POSTS WITHOUT SIGNATURE AND LOG-FILE will be ignored and deleted!1.mg_cfg here http://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?topic=23717.msg58140#msg58140
2. ignore-priority.lists here http://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?topic