Вход в биллинг - Billing entrance - www.CardsharingServer.com

English forum section

Автор Тема: Polsat 13E HD - are not working ?  (Прочитано 3698 раз)

willock

  • Пользователь
  • **
  • Сообщений: 25
Re: Polsat 13E HD - are not working ?
« Ответ #20 : 04 Марта 2017, 22:02:35 »
So i reinstal my Vu plus and DM800se and Polsat still not work.
I tried setting form likra,Vhannibal, manual scan, fast scan atc...
Polsat not work.

So I thought my test config from your competition.
And eny problem.Polsat WORK 100%. (MgCamd and Cccam)

On conclusion - problem is in your system.
Plese check it.
I spand meny time with testting.....

Best regards.
Martin

 
Vu+ Solo SE, Openvuplus 3.0, VTi 11.0.1. (2016-12-23-vti-master (05b16a3))
Verze jádra / Drivers:   3.13.5 / 3.13.5-20161130.r1

Cccam 2.3.0

suma

  • Главный помощник Moderatora
  • Ветеран
  • ****
  • Сообщений: 9535
  • Keep trying!
Re: Polsat 13E HD - are not working ?
« Ответ #21 : 05 Марта 2017, 06:00:45 »
If you think that the problem is in our system, contact Moderator (moderator(@)cardsharing.cc) and he will check what is wrong with our system. As for me, I do not see any problem with Polsat and with the channels you specified earlier. There is no complains from other users.
VU+Zero. 13E, 82.5E, 56E, Vip All, OpenPLI 6.0 image, OSCam: 1.20-unstable_svn. ALL POSTS WITHOUT SIGNATURE AND LOG-FILE will be ignored and deleted!1.mg_cfg here http://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?topic=23717.msg58140#msg58140
2. ignore-priority.lists here http://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?topic

suma

  • Главный помощник Moderatora
  • Ветеран
  • ****
  • Сообщений: 9535
  • Keep trying!
Re: Polsat 13E HD - are not working ?
« Ответ #22 : 05 Марта 2017, 09:32:15 »
VIP Lite (your subscription) with Vip Lite ports:

Polsat Sport News HD
[mg0] <- CW from newcamd server_28:XX103 (473ms)
[mg0] 473 msec -- Sun Mar  5 12:25:14 2017
===== Nagra ECM on CaID 0x1861, pid 0x0267 ======
prov: 000000
cw0:0 57 FD 51 A5 22 55 4E C5
cw1:0 79 E0 1A 73 49 74 9B 58

Polsat Sport HD
[mg0] <- CW from newcamd server_28:XX103 (418ms)
[mg0] 418 msec -- Sun Mar  5 12:27:58 2017
===== Nagra ECM on CaID 0x1861, pid 0x0503 ======
prov: 000000
cw0:0 FB 11 6B 77 7D 15 BC 4E
cw1:0 54 99 94 81 E2 1E 41 41

Polsat Extra HD
[mg0] <- CW from newcamd server_28:XX103 (456ms)
[mg0] 456 msec -- Sun Mar  5 12:28:51 2017
===== Nagra ECM on CaID 0x1861, pid 0x1ff5 ======
prov: 000000
cw0:0 73 42 83 38 41 B5 4A 40
cw1:0 5C DC 71 A9 5E C7 C4 E9

Everything was and is working, I do not see any problems. If you cannot set up your receiver properly by yourself, this is not server problem, sure. Ask anybody on the forum to assist you.
VU+Zero. 13E, 82.5E, 56E, Vip All, OpenPLI 6.0 image, OSCam: 1.20-unstable_svn. ALL POSTS WITHOUT SIGNATURE AND LOG-FILE will be ignored and deleted!1.mg_cfg here http://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?topic=23717.msg58140#msg58140
2. ignore-priority.lists here http://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?topic

willock

  • Пользователь
  • **
  • Сообщений: 25
Re: Polsat 13E HD - are not working ?
« Ответ #23 : 05 Марта 2017, 09:59:44 »
Yes, this 3 sport channales working.
Other channales from Polsat packet NOT working.
Bad i wroted tihis information 22.2. Look at attachment - Polsat problem.jpg

Check please channales: TVP 1 HD and TVP 2 HD - test please with my config.

Vu+ Solo SE, Openvuplus 3.0, VTi 11.0.1. (2016-12-23-vti-master (05b16a3))
Verze jádra / Drivers:   3.13.5 / 3.13.5-20161130.r1

Cccam 2.3.0

suma

  • Главный помощник Moderatora
  • Ветеран
  • ****
  • Сообщений: 9535
  • Keep trying!
Re: Polsat 13E HD - are not working ?
« Ответ #24 : 05 Марта 2017, 10:37:38 »
Moderator is notified on the issue
VU+Zero. 13E, 82.5E, 56E, Vip All, OpenPLI 6.0 image, OSCam: 1.20-unstable_svn. ALL POSTS WITHOUT SIGNATURE AND LOG-FILE will be ignored and deleted!1.mg_cfg here http://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?topic=23717.msg58140#msg58140
2. ignore-priority.lists here http://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?topic

willock

  • Пользователь
  • **
  • Сообщений: 25
Re: Polsat 13E HD - are not working ?
« Ответ #25 : 05 Марта 2017, 12:49:53 »
Thank you.
Vu+ Solo SE, Openvuplus 3.0, VTi 11.0.1. (2016-12-23-vti-master (05b16a3))
Verze jádra / Drivers:   3.13.5 / 3.13.5-20161130.r1

Cccam 2.3.0

willock

  • Пользователь
  • **
  • Сообщений: 25
Re: Polsat 13E HD - are not working ?
« Ответ #26 : 06 Марта 2017, 15:53:05 »
Moderator is notified on the issue


Something new informatin from moderator ?
Vu+ Solo SE, Openvuplus 3.0, VTi 11.0.1. (2016-12-23-vti-master (05b16a3))
Verze jádra / Drivers:   3.13.5 / 3.13.5-20161130.r1

Cccam 2.3.0

suma

  • Главный помощник Moderatora
  • Ветеран
  • ****
  • Сообщений: 9535
  • Keep trying!
Re: Polsat 13E HD - are not working ?
« Ответ #27 : 07 Марта 2017, 06:07:11 »
I cannot check it right now, but as Moderator told me late at night, he fixed the problem. Polsat must work. Check it plz
VU+Zero. 13E, 82.5E, 56E, Vip All, OpenPLI 6.0 image, OSCam: 1.20-unstable_svn. ALL POSTS WITHOUT SIGNATURE AND LOG-FILE will be ignored and deleted!1.mg_cfg here http://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?topic=23717.msg58140#msg58140
2. ignore-priority.lists here http://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?topic

willock

  • Пользователь
  • **
  • Сообщений: 25
Re: Polsat 13E HD - are not working ?
« Ответ #28 : 07 Марта 2017, 08:47:40 »
Now POLSAT ALL chanallas WORKS  - thank you !
Vu+ Solo SE, Openvuplus 3.0, VTi 11.0.1. (2016-12-23-vti-master (05b16a3))
Verze jádra / Drivers:   3.13.5 / 3.13.5-20161130.r1

Cccam 2.3.0

suma

  • Главный помощник Moderatora
  • Ветеран
  • ****
  • Сообщений: 9535
  • Keep trying!
Re: Polsat 13E HD - are not working ?
« Ответ #29 : 07 Марта 2017, 08:52:37 »
 :) :) :) Great!
VU+Zero. 13E, 82.5E, 56E, Vip All, OpenPLI 6.0 image, OSCam: 1.20-unstable_svn. ALL POSTS WITHOUT SIGNATURE AND LOG-FILE will be ignored and deleted!1.mg_cfg here http://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?topic=23717.msg58140#msg58140
2. ignore-priority.lists here http://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?topic