Вход в биллинг - Billing entrance - www.CardsharingServer.com

English forum section

Автор Тема: Viasat 4 not working  (Прочитано 3587 раз)

Danishface

  • Старожил
  • ****
  • Сообщений: 100
Viasat 4 not working
« : 14 Января 2015, 13:54:02 »
Viasat 4 not working, from Viasat package.  No problems with other channels.
Started monday morning.

Log : [mg0] newcamd route srvxxx:xxx73 cant decode (40ms)
2xDM800HDse, 1xDM800HD, newnigma2 4.0.12 on DM800HDse, newnigma2 v3.3.2 on DM800HD, newcamd, mgcamd 1.35a
5 x VIP Nordic

suma

  • Главный помощник Moderatora
  • Ветеран
  • ****
  • Сообщений: 9535
  • Keep trying!
Re: Viasat 4 not working
« Ответ #1 : 14 Января 2015, 20:33:44 »
OK, we'll check the channel
VU+Zero. 13E, 82.5E, 56E, Vip All, OpenPLI 6.0 image, OSCam: 1.20-unstable_svn. ALL POSTS WITHOUT SIGNATURE AND LOG-FILE will be ignored and deleted!1.mg_cfg here http://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?topic=23717.msg58140#msg58140
2. ignore-priority.lists here http://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?topic

suma

  • Главный помощник Moderatora
  • Ветеран
  • ****
  • Сообщений: 9535
  • Keep trying!
Re: Viasat 4 not working
« Ответ #2 : 14 Января 2015, 20:40:37 »
Is it included in the package? https://tilaa.viasat.fi/yhteydenotto
I do not see this channel in the subscription.
VU+Zero. 13E, 82.5E, 56E, Vip All, OpenPLI 6.0 image, OSCam: 1.20-unstable_svn. ALL POSTS WITHOUT SIGNATURE AND LOG-FILE will be ignored and deleted!1.mg_cfg here http://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?topic=23717.msg58140#msg58140
2. ignore-priority.lists here http://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?topic

suma

  • Главный помощник Moderatora
  • Ветеран
  • ****
  • Сообщений: 9535
  • Keep trying!
Re: Viasat 4 not working
« Ответ #3 : 14 Января 2015, 20:59:31 »
Fixed, check it pls
VU+Zero. 13E, 82.5E, 56E, Vip All, OpenPLI 6.0 image, OSCam: 1.20-unstable_svn. ALL POSTS WITHOUT SIGNATURE AND LOG-FILE will be ignored and deleted!1.mg_cfg here http://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?topic=23717.msg58140#msg58140
2. ignore-priority.lists here http://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?topic

Danishface

  • Старожил
  • ****
  • Сообщений: 100
Re: Viasat 4 not working
« Ответ #4 : 14 Января 2015, 21:24:59 »
Yes, it's working again, thank you :-)
2xDM800HDse, 1xDM800HD, newnigma2 4.0.12 on DM800HDse, newnigma2 v3.3.2 on DM800HD, newcamd, mgcamd 1.35a
5 x VIP Nordic

Danishface

  • Старожил
  • ****
  • Сообщений: 100
Re: Viasat 4 not working
« Ответ #5 : 08 Февраля 2015, 00:24:58 »
Same problem again, with Viasat 4, and TV3 +

Feb 07 22:17:17 192.168.1.14 [mg0] newcamd route serverxxx.xxx:xxx cant decode (60ms)
Feb 07 22:17:17 192.168.1.14 [mg0] network can't decode
Feb 07 22:17:17 192.168.1.14 [mg0] pid 0x009B failed to decode.
Feb 07 22:17:18 192.168.1.14  ECM to newcamd srvxxx.xxx:xxxx
2xDM800HDse, 1xDM800HD, newnigma2 4.0.12 on DM800HDse, newnigma2 v3.3.2 on DM800HD, newcamd, mgcamd 1.35a
5 x VIP Nordic

suma

  • Главный помощник Moderatora
  • Ветеран
  • ****
  • Сообщений: 9535
  • Keep trying!
Re: Viasat 4 not working
« Ответ #6 : 08 Февраля 2015, 09:23:00 »
Hi,
I notified Moderator, he will check.
VU+Zero. 13E, 82.5E, 56E, Vip All, OpenPLI 6.0 image, OSCam: 1.20-unstable_svn. ALL POSTS WITHOUT SIGNATURE AND LOG-FILE will be ignored and deleted!1.mg_cfg here http://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?topic=23717.msg58140#msg58140
2. ignore-priority.lists here http://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?topic

Danishface

  • Старожил
  • ****
  • Сообщений: 100
Re: Viasat 4 not working
« Ответ #7 : 08 Февраля 2015, 10:35:06 »
They are both back up now, and running fine...
2xDM800HDse, 1xDM800HD, newnigma2 4.0.12 on DM800HDse, newnigma2 v3.3.2 on DM800HD, newcamd, mgcamd 1.35a
5 x VIP Nordic

Danishface

  • Старожил
  • ****
  • Сообщений: 100
Re: Viasat 4 not working
« Ответ #8 : 18 Февраля 2015, 23:24:51 »
Viasat 4 and Tv3+ is down again..   that happens everytime they show a football match.

Does Viasat make some kind of trick?

After the football match, the channels are working fine again.
2xDM800HDse, 1xDM800HD, newnigma2 4.0.12 on DM800HDse, newnigma2 v3.3.2 on DM800HD, newcamd, mgcamd 1.35a
5 x VIP Nordic

suma

  • Главный помощник Moderatora
  • Ветеран
  • ****
  • Сообщений: 9535
  • Keep trying!
Re: Viasat 4 not working
« Ответ #9 : 19 Февраля 2015, 06:03:50 »
that happens everytime they show a football match.

Hi,
I am reading your message in the morning and do not see any log-file. Everytime when they show a football match and you cannot watch the channel, please provide log-file. I will show it to the Moderator. Otherwise, how else will I prove your words? Which time it happened? What date? etc. etc.
The train has gone. Unfortunately....
VU+Zero. 13E, 82.5E, 56E, Vip All, OpenPLI 6.0 image, OSCam: 1.20-unstable_svn. ALL POSTS WITHOUT SIGNATURE AND LOG-FILE will be ignored and deleted!1.mg_cfg here http://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?topic=23717.msg58140#msg58140
2. ignore-priority.lists here http://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?topic

Danishface

  • Старожил
  • ****
  • Сообщений: 100
Re: Viasat 4 not working
« Ответ #10 : 21 Февраля 2015, 18:12:02 »
Tv3+ is showing football right now...  and 15-20 seconds after, it freezes.

Have log...  show the same as last time.
2xDM800HDse, 1xDM800HD, newnigma2 4.0.12 on DM800HDse, newnigma2 v3.3.2 on DM800HD, newcamd, mgcamd 1.35a
5 x VIP Nordic

suma

  • Главный помощник Moderatora
  • Ветеран
  • ****
  • Сообщений: 9535
  • Keep trying!
Re: Viasat 4 not working
« Ответ #11 : 21 Февраля 2015, 20:44:58 »
Hi, Moderator is notified
VU+Zero. 13E, 82.5E, 56E, Vip All, OpenPLI 6.0 image, OSCam: 1.20-unstable_svn. ALL POSTS WITHOUT SIGNATURE AND LOG-FILE will be ignored and deleted!1.mg_cfg here http://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?topic=23717.msg58140#msg58140
2. ignore-priority.lists here http://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?topic

suma

  • Главный помощник Moderatora
  • Ветеран
  • ****
  • Сообщений: 9535
  • Keep trying!
Re: Viasat 4 not working
« Ответ #12 : 25 Февраля 2015, 11:37:48 »
Tv3+ is showing football right now...  and 15-20 seconds after, it freezes.

Have log...  show the same as last time.

The problem fixed. Please check it when you watch next football matches and write here if the problem comes back.
VU+Zero. 13E, 82.5E, 56E, Vip All, OpenPLI 6.0 image, OSCam: 1.20-unstable_svn. ALL POSTS WITHOUT SIGNATURE AND LOG-FILE will be ignored and deleted!1.mg_cfg here http://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?topic=23717.msg58140#msg58140
2. ignore-priority.lists here http://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?topic

Danishface

  • Старожил
  • ****
  • Сообщений: 100
Re: Viasat 4 not working
« Ответ #13 : 25 Февраля 2015, 12:33:16 »
My parents watched football last night on TV3+, no problems.

Nice work, thank you  :)
2xDM800HDse, 1xDM800HD, newnigma2 4.0.12 on DM800HDse, newnigma2 v3.3.2 on DM800HD, newcamd, mgcamd 1.35a
5 x VIP Nordic

kekec777

  • Новичок
  • *
  • Сообщений: 1
Re: Viasat 4 not working
« Ответ #14 : 11 Ноября 2015, 13:22:45 »
Same problem again, with Viasat 4, and TV3 +

Feb 07 22:17:17 192.168.1.14 [mg0] newcamd route serverxxx.xxx:xxx cant decode (60ms)
Feb 07 22:17:17 192.168.1.14 [mg0] network can't decode
Feb 07 22:17:17 192.168.1.14 [mg0] pid 0x009B failed to decode.
Feb 07 22:17:18 192.168.1.14  ECM to newcamd srvxxx.xxx:xxxx

Hej DanishFace - jeg tænkte på om du måske kunne hjælpe mig med opsætning samt valg af sat box. ? Men jeg har ikke kunne skrive til dig , så håber du lige vil skrive til mig pv eller på mail kekec888 hotmail