Вход в биллинг - Billing entrance - www.CardsharingServer.com

English forum section

Автор Тема: mgcamd for two different internet source (IP?)  (Прочитано 2117 раз)

Grisha1

  • Пользователь
  • **
  • Сообщений: 30
mgcamd for two different internet source (IP?)
« : 20 Августа 2014, 23:18:16 »
Hello everybody

 I have subscribed for VIP ultra all
and install mgcamd as recommended, before i had cccam.
Point is I am on the ship and have to use two different LAN connections,
(different source 3G internet)
 While it works with one, has not with another.
when I switch cccam it works on both. But I need mgcamd to be working on both.
All files mg_cfg, ignore.list, priority.list are Suma providing files.
Is there any chance to make mgcamd to working on both internet source?
I suspect should be some changes in mg_cfg file.
 Yor help is utmost appreciated.
Openbox SX4, newcamd, wicardd, Vip All, Grisha 1

Grisha1

  • Пользователь
  • **
  • Сообщений: 30
Re: mgcamd for two different internet source (IP?)
« Ответ #1 : 22 Августа 2014, 00:02:11 »
Hi again

 Just to solve the problem below (see previous thread bellow) with two 3G network is,
to use cccam with N-lines instead of mgcam, than it works
on both network (two lan connection).
 Question is does cccam really so bad for this cs server,
as described Not Recommended. Can I use cccam with N-lines, not destroying anything?
 Another question, I have another c-lines in cccam.cfg from other
server, will this N-lines work in combination with other C-lines,
As I noticed no, am i right or not.
 And finally I read somewere that  on N-line last words: wan cardserv
must be changed as: lan cardserv if using Lan connection, this is correct or not.
 May be all this questions mostly are for administrator, Suma,
but anyway your comments are highly appreciated.

-----------------------------------------------------------
Hello everybody

 I have subscribed for VIP ultra all
and install mgcamd as recommended, before i had cccam.
Point is I am on the ship and have to use two different LAN connections,
(different source 3G internet)
 While it works with one, has not with another.
when I switch cccam it works on both. But I need mgcamd to be working on both.
All files mg_cfg, ignore.list, priority.list are Suma providing files.
Is there any chance to make mgcamd to working on both internet source?
I suspect should be some changes in mg_cfg file.
 Yor help is utmost appreciated.
Openbox SX4, newcamd, wicardd, Vip All, Grisha 1

suma

  • Главный помощник Moderatora
  • Ветеран
  • ****
  • Сообщений: 9223
  • Keep trying!
Re: mgcamd for two different internet source (IP?)
« Ответ #2 : 22 Августа 2014, 05:52:44 »
Hi,
1. https://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?topic=31986.0
stable work is guaranteed if MgCamd 1.35 (1.31) emulator is used - this is our server and we recommend what we recommend. We don't care what is used for other CS-servers.
2. Also, no 2 or more different emulators shall be used at a time, regardless of your internet connection. If you use mgcamd, use only this emulator, all others shall be deleted from your configs. We do not provide our users with configs or settings in case 2 various internet operators are used - this is your problem, not ours. Initially, it is assumed that only 1 internet connection is used. We cannot forsee any possible options in this case.
I also cannot explain you why "wan cardserv" is used in one case, and "lan cardserv" - in th eother. These are specifics of the servers that are adjusted for a certain type of users.
3. Re: internet connection.
Q: What do I need to watch the encrypted (scrambled) channels?
A: You need a satellite dish antenna, a satellite receiver (preferably equipped with Ethernet network card) and an uninterruptible Internet connection.
By this statement, we recommend using stable (cable or wi-fi, or any other type of) internet connection that cannot be broken, without freezing and stops. Only if stable internet is used, you will get quality in CS. As I know, mobile internet is not the type of connection that can be successfully used for CS.
VU+Zero. 13E, 82.5E, 56E, Vip All, OpenPLI 6.0 image, OSCam: 1.20-unstable_svn. ALL POSTS WITHOUT SIGNATURE AND LOG-FILE will be ignored and deleted!1.mg_cfg here http://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?topic=23717.msg58140#msg58140
2. ignore-priority.lists here http://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?topic

Grisha1

  • Пользователь
  • **
  • Сообщений: 30
Re: mgcamd for two different internet source (IP?)
« Ответ #3 : 22 Августа 2014, 10:55:36 »
Hello

 Thanks a lot for your response.
I know it's my problem and that is why I asked for help.
 Many things clear now, only just few.
I am not using in one case wan in another lan.
I use in both case wan at the moment, as I wrote before,
i just read someware that if using Lan connection
than wan should be changed as lan, but
I understood that is not correct right?
 And just to make sure,
Mgcamd is clear, not working with other.
But in case I will use Cccam and use N-lines,
also will not work with other (serv.) C-lines correct?
Openbox SX4, newcamd, wicardd, Vip All, Grisha 1

suma

  • Главный помощник Moderatora
  • Ветеран
  • ****
  • Сообщений: 9223
  • Keep trying!
Re: mgcamd for two different internet source (IP?)
« Ответ #4 : 22 Августа 2014, 12:35:33 »
i just read someware that if using Lan connection
than wan should be changed as lan, but
I understood that is not correct right?

If you read this somewhere, ask there, not here.


But in case I will use Cccam and use N-lines,
also will not work with other (serv.) C-lines correct?

Take a free test and check.
Before doing this, read https://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?topic=31946.msg102882#msg102882
VU+Zero. 13E, 82.5E, 56E, Vip All, OpenPLI 6.0 image, OSCam: 1.20-unstable_svn. ALL POSTS WITHOUT SIGNATURE AND LOG-FILE will be ignored and deleted!1.mg_cfg here http://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?topic=23717.msg58140#msg58140
2. ignore-priority.lists here http://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?topic

Grisha1

  • Пользователь
  • **
  • Сообщений: 30
Re: mgcamd for two different internet source (IP?)
« Ответ #5 : 23 Августа 2014, 01:31:30 »
Thanks a lot all well noted.
 As I wrote before, we are on board the ship,
and can't have any other than mobile internet.
Even with mobile with unstable connection
my crew is happy to have all this channels,
but what is most regretful we must change
our sim cards as passing different countries,
and this one is not allowing to watch your channels.
However we really like your server, much better
than we had before.
 Anyway thanks for your time and help.
Openbox SX4, newcamd, wicardd, Vip All, Grisha 1