Вход в биллинг - Billing entrance - www.CardsharingServer.com

English forum section

Автор Тема: TV3 Sport 1 - not working?  (Прочитано 6750 раз)

slkdk

  • Пользователь
  • **
  • Сообщений: 27
TV3 Sport 1 - not working?
« : 06 Июля 2013, 11:26:06 »
Hi, should TV3 Sport 1 be working if my subscription is Canal Digital Nordic?

Tv3 Sport 1 is a Danish channel: https://www.canaldigital.dk/tv-pakker/vores-grundpakker/Premium/

I just get black screen when zapping over to the channel.


Best regards
VU+ Solo2 receiver (only using one tuner)
Newcamd525 protocol
MGCAMD 1.35a
VIP Nordic (yearly subscription)

suma

  • Главный помощник Moderatora
  • Ветеран
  • ****
  • Сообщений: 9516
  • Keep trying!
Re: TV3 Sport 1 - not working?
« Ответ #1 : 06 Июля 2013, 11:49:15 »
The channel is not working. We have to arrange a subscription to it
http://www.canaldigital.dk/
It is a premium channel

The link you provided is for premium subscription. Our subscription is not premium.
VU+Zero. 13E, 82.5E, 56E, Vip All, OpenPLI 6.0 image, OSCam: 1.20-unstable_svn. ALL POSTS WITHOUT SIGNATURE AND LOG-FILE will be ignored and deleted!1.mg_cfg here http://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?topic=23717.msg58140#msg58140
2. ignore-priority.lists here http://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?topic

slkdk

  • Пользователь
  • **
  • Сообщений: 27
Re: TV3 Sport 1 - not working?
« Ответ #2 : 06 Июля 2013, 17:34:26 »
Oh okay, thank you very much for your reply.

I just thought that it was the Premium package that you offered since the "C More" channels are working fine - and they are only in the Premium package?

I don't know if this is the right place to ask, I'll try though: Is it possible that you will consider to offer the Premium package? I would be very much interested if that would be the case. (I don't know how many of your users are subscribers to the Canal Digital Nordic, but here is a vote from me :) )

Best regards from me.
VU+ Solo2 receiver (only using one tuner)
Newcamd525 protocol
MGCAMD 1.35a
VIP Nordic (yearly subscription)

suma

  • Главный помощник Moderatora
  • Ветеран
  • ****
  • Сообщений: 9516
  • Keep trying!
Re: TV3 Sport 1 - not working?
« Ответ #3 : 06 Июля 2013, 18:05:20 »
It depends on the companies trading CD cards. We do not buy and offer very expensive packages because finally, it is reflected on the package's price.If we were the only CS-server, maybe. But, you see that there is a competition btw CS servers - who is cheaper and whose quality is better... So, make up your mind- what do you prefer- better quality or cheaper price or...
VU+Zero. 13E, 82.5E, 56E, Vip All, OpenPLI 6.0 image, OSCam: 1.20-unstable_svn. ALL POSTS WITHOUT SIGNATURE AND LOG-FILE will be ignored and deleted!1.mg_cfg here http://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?topic=23717.msg58140#msg58140
2. ignore-priority.lists here http://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?topic

Kylle

  • Старожил
  • ****
  • Сообщений: 114
Re: TV3 Sport 1 - not working?
« Ответ #4 : 06 Июля 2013, 20:05:48 »
Sorry for correcting you Suma, but I'm sure that it is the Premium-package you offer. Canal Digital's full package has just changed name to Premium and has nothing to do with PPV. The channel is relatively new and your card should be able to open the channel, if you add it. :)

TV3 Sport 1
Package: Canal Digital Nordic DK
Thor 6 (0,8W)
10934 MHz, Pol: V, SR: 24500, FEC: 7/8
SID: 2522, VPID: 515, APID: 656

I also posted the channel id's in the correct topic.
VU+ Duo2, VIP ALL ULTRA, Blackhole image, newcamd, MgCamd 1.35a, server_14, User: Kylle.

suma

  • Главный помощник Moderatora
  • Ветеран
  • ****
  • Сообщений: 9516
  • Keep trying!
Re: TV3 Sport 1 - not working?
« Ответ #5 : 06 Июля 2013, 20:32:31 »
The most probable thing is that

The channel is relatively new and your card should be able to open the channel, if you add it. :)

I will ask the Moderator to add the channel
VU+Zero. 13E, 82.5E, 56E, Vip All, OpenPLI 6.0 image, OSCam: 1.20-unstable_svn. ALL POSTS WITHOUT SIGNATURE AND LOG-FILE will be ignored and deleted!1.mg_cfg here http://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?topic=23717.msg58140#msg58140
2. ignore-priority.lists here http://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?topic

slkdk

  • Пользователь
  • **
  • Сообщений: 27
Re: TV3 Sport 1 - not working?
« Ответ #6 : 07 Июля 2013, 00:34:31 »
This is awesome news if this i true :)

Thanks everyone!!! :D
VU+ Solo2 receiver (only using one tuner)
Newcamd525 protocol
MGCAMD 1.35a
VIP Nordic (yearly subscription)

BrianB

  • Пользователь
  • **
  • Сообщений: 14
Re: TV3 Sport 1 - not working?
« Ответ #7 : 08 Июля 2013, 14:02:37 »
I can confirm that TV3 Sport 1 should be working with the package that you are providing. The channel is still quite new (it was previously known as TV2 Sport) so perhaps it simply hasn't been added yet.  :)
AB Ipbox 910 HD w/ 500 GB HDD - CubeRevo 3000 HDPVR - 1.4 pgi - oscam

slkdk

  • Пользователь
  • **
  • Сообщений: 27
Re: TV3 Sport 1 - not working?
« Ответ #8 : 20 Июля 2013, 20:53:47 »
Any news from the mods regarding this channel?

I would really love to be able to watch this channel via the Canal Digital Nordic subscription.

Best regards
VU+ Solo2 receiver (only using one tuner)
Newcamd525 protocol
MGCAMD 1.35a
VIP Nordic (yearly subscription)

suma

  • Главный помощник Moderatora
  • Ветеран
  • ****
  • Сообщений: 9516
  • Keep trying!
Re: TV3 Sport 1 - not working?
« Ответ #9 : 20 Июля 2013, 21:38:41 »
Moderator tried to add the channel, but the card cannot decode it. Maybe we need some other subscription, i don't know. I will ask him again
VU+Zero. 13E, 82.5E, 56E, Vip All, OpenPLI 6.0 image, OSCam: 1.20-unstable_svn. ALL POSTS WITHOUT SIGNATURE AND LOG-FILE will be ignored and deleted!1.mg_cfg here http://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?topic=23717.msg58140#msg58140
2. ignore-priority.lists here http://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?topic

slkdk

  • Пользователь
  • **
  • Сообщений: 27
Re: TV3 Sport 1 - not working?
« Ответ #10 : 20 Июля 2013, 22:39:35 »
Thank you very much Suma for your effort and the other mods as well!
VU+ Solo2 receiver (only using one tuner)
Newcamd525 protocol
MGCAMD 1.35a
VIP Nordic (yearly subscription)

suma

  • Главный помощник Moderatora
  • Ветеран
  • ****
  • Сообщений: 9516
  • Keep trying!
Re: TV3 Sport 1 - not working?
« Ответ #11 : 22 Июля 2013, 17:31:17 »
I have asked the Moderator again- the channel cannot be opened with our card.
VU+Zero. 13E, 82.5E, 56E, Vip All, OpenPLI 6.0 image, OSCam: 1.20-unstable_svn. ALL POSTS WITHOUT SIGNATURE AND LOG-FILE will be ignored and deleted!1.mg_cfg here http://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?topic=23717.msg58140#msg58140
2. ignore-priority.lists here http://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?topic

slkdk

  • Пользователь
  • **
  • Сообщений: 27
Re: TV3 Sport 1 - not working?
« Ответ #12 : 27 Июля 2013, 19:04:40 »
Ok thank you very much for the effort.

Best regards
VU+ Solo2 receiver (only using one tuner)
Newcamd525 protocol
MGCAMD 1.35a
VIP Nordic (yearly subscription)

Zeis

  • Пользователь
  • **
  • Сообщений: 16
Re: TV3 Sport 1 - not working?
« Ответ #13 : 03 Марта 2016, 16:31:58 »
Sorry to revive an old thread, but I'd really like to watch this channel.
Suma, are you still not able to decode it using your card?
VU+ Uno, 1W, Canal Digital, Blackhole 2.0.3, newcamd, MgCamd 1.38

suma

  • Главный помощник Moderatora
  • Ветеран
  • ****
  • Сообщений: 9516
  • Keep trying!
Re: TV3 Sport 1 - not working?
« Ответ #14 : 03 Марта 2016, 17:42:45 »
Sorry to revive an old thread, but I'd really like to watch this channel.
Suma, are you still not able to decode it using your card?
No
VU+Zero. 13E, 82.5E, 56E, Vip All, OpenPLI 6.0 image, OSCam: 1.20-unstable_svn. ALL POSTS WITHOUT SIGNATURE AND LOG-FILE will be ignored and deleted!1.mg_cfg here http://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?topic=23717.msg58140#msg58140
2. ignore-priority.lists here http://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?topic

Kylle

  • Старожил
  • ****
  • Сообщений: 114
Re: TV3 Sport 1 - not working?
« Ответ #15 : 05 Марта 2016, 15:01:56 »
Take a look at this:


The channel is PPV and that is why the channel can't be decoded. If you want the channel, then it can be decoded using the Viasat Nordic-package.
VU+ Duo2, VIP ALL ULTRA, Blackhole image, newcamd, MgCamd 1.35a, server_14, User: Kylle.

suma

  • Главный помощник Moderatora
  • Ветеран
  • ****
  • Сообщений: 9516
  • Keep trying!
Re: TV3 Sport 1 - not working?
« Ответ #16 : 05 Марта 2016, 16:27:27 »
Unfortunately, we do not share PPV channels.
VU+Zero. 13E, 82.5E, 56E, Vip All, OpenPLI 6.0 image, OSCam: 1.20-unstable_svn. ALL POSTS WITHOUT SIGNATURE AND LOG-FILE will be ignored and deleted!1.mg_cfg here http://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?topic=23717.msg58140#msg58140
2. ignore-priority.lists here http://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?topic

mb2015

  • Новичок
  • *
  • Сообщений: 1
Re: TV3 Sport 1 - not working?
« Ответ #17 : 07 Марта 2016, 02:23:40 »
Unfortunately, we do not share PPV channels.
But tv3 sport 1 is not PPV (only special boxing events)
It's part of Viasat Denmarks total pack: https://www.viasat.dk/produkter/parabol-tv/tv-pakker/total