Вход в биллинг - Billing entrance - www.CardsharingServer.com

English forum section

Автор Тема: How to set up Amiko mini HD  (Прочитано 26911 раз)

gge0rge802

  • Новичок
  • *
  • Сообщений: 4
How to set up Amiko mini HD
« : 05 Марта 2013, 02:31:52 »
Hello

I just bought a new amiko mini HD. I am totaly new to cardsharing. Can I buy a subscription from you and use it with this receiver? Can you help me set it up? Thanks a lot!

suma

  • Главный помощник Moderatora
  • Ветеран
  • ****
  • Сообщений: 9826
  • Keep trying!
Re: How to set up Amiko mini HD
« Ответ #1 : 05 Марта 2013, 06:55:16 »
Hi,
1. Read FAQ http://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?board=30.0
2. Read everything about plugins and emulators http://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?board=60.0
3. Read about configs http://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?board=99.0, and
4. sub-topics Re: Amiko receiver settings http://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?board=155.0
Take a free test in the billing (you may take a free test as many times as you like until you adjust your receiver for sharing. If you are satisfied with the quality, you may take paid subscription.

regards
VU+Zero. 13E, 82.5E, 56E, Vip All, OpenPLI 6.0 image, OSCam: 1.20-unstable_svn. ALL POSTS WITHOUT SIGNATURE AND LOG-FILE will be ignored and deleted!1.mg_cfg here http://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?topic=23717.msg58140#msg58140
2. ignore-priority.lists here http://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?topic

gge0rge802

  • Новичок
  • *
  • Сообщений: 4
Re: How to set up Amiko mini HD
« Ответ #2 : 10 Марта 2013, 15:54:35 »
Hello

I did read all this, but I cannot connect to server. I purchased a subscription for 3 days in order to check if I can get it working.
I flashed the proper firmware but I cannot configure the settings in order to connect to the servers.

From the amiko mini menu I can edit info for 7 servers

On the first server I edit the following info:

SERVER NAME:  I add the name of server according to my subscription
SERVICE PORT: I add one of the ports you provided
USERNAME: I add my username account
CODE: I add my password
DES KEY:here it writes 01 02 03 04 05 06 07 08 09 10 11 12 13 14. I left it as is. I can only change the numbers with letters c/d/e/f
EMULATOR: I can choose between these: newcamd, homecamd, homecamd2, cccamd, nasscamd, deltacamd, spidercamd, spidercamc, avatarcamd, xcamd, mgcamd, ishare, skycamd, gscamd, KZcamd, anacondacamd. I chose newcamd but nothing happened.

Then I added a second server with the same info as above but as SERVICE PORT I added the second port you provided with my subcription.

THe orther server are blank and inactive

Finally I can choose for server between: Nass active, delta active, spider active, avatar active,  xcamd active,  tm active, gscamd active, skycamd active, kz active, anacond aactive. I left it Nass active which is the default.


Please help if you can

suma

  • Главный помощник Moderatora
  • Ветеран
  • ****
  • Сообщений: 9826
  • Keep trying!
Re: How to set up Amiko mini HD
« Ответ #3 : 10 Марта 2013, 18:22:05 »
Have you read the complete thing on Amiko http://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?board=155.0 ?
VU+Zero. 13E, 82.5E, 56E, Vip All, OpenPLI 6.0 image, OSCam: 1.20-unstable_svn. ALL POSTS WITHOUT SIGNATURE AND LOG-FILE will be ignored and deleted!1.mg_cfg here http://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?topic=23717.msg58140#msg58140
2. ignore-priority.lists here http://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?topic

gge0rge802

  • Новичок
  • *
  • Сообщений: 4
Re: How to set up Amiko mini HD
« Ответ #4 : 10 Марта 2013, 21:54:49 »
Yes I did. I did not find anything useful

suma

  • Главный помощник Moderatora
  • Ветеран
  • ****
  • Сообщений: 9826
  • Keep trying!
Re: How to set up Amiko mini HD
« Ответ #5 : 11 Марта 2013, 07:23:12 »
So, my advice - find any support forum of your receiver and ask there
http://www.sat-support.tv/forum/
VU+Zero. 13E, 82.5E, 56E, Vip All, OpenPLI 6.0 image, OSCam: 1.20-unstable_svn. ALL POSTS WITHOUT SIGNATURE AND LOG-FILE will be ignored and deleted!1.mg_cfg here http://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?topic=23717.msg58140#msg58140
2. ignore-priority.lists here http://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?topic

gge0rge802

  • Новичок
  • *
  • Сообщений: 4
Re: How to set up Amiko mini HD
« Ответ #6 : 11 Марта 2013, 10:36:38 »
I just managed to get it working!

I will post the complete process this afternoon.

fantastic

  • Пользователь
  • **
  • Сообщений: 28
Re: How to set up Amiko mini HD
« Ответ #7 : 20 Мая 2013, 18:42:30 »
I just managed to get it working!

I will post the complete process this afternoon.
could you post your solution? I have wanted to use miniHD but it was not working well - lots of freezes.
Opticum HD X406p (fw: V1.09.8977)

shabbar84

  • Новичок
  • *
  • Сообщений: 1
Re: How to set up Amiko mini HD
« Ответ #8 : 30 Мая 2013, 16:06:45 »
hello if you solve your issue of configuratione of amiko mini hd can you help me?i have same issue and i dont know how to move  :'(me than

rich0398

  • Новичок
  • *
  • Сообщений: 5
Re: How to set up Amiko mini HD
« Ответ #9 : 05 Марта 2015, 19:07:51 »
Hi m8, Did you get it all working in the end? I've just brought a amiko mini hd combo & was thinking of setting it up on a motorised setup with a line. Any info would be a big help.
Thanks
Rich0398

rich0398

  • Новичок
  • *
  • Сообщений: 5
Re: How to set up Amiko mini HD
« Ответ #10 : 08 Марта 2015, 03:38:12 »
This is how you set it up :) for the Amiko mini combo hd.
1. Press menu + internet + net client config.   
2. Select sever & press yellow to edit. Enter your details ie.
3. SERVER NAME:  I add the name of server according to my subscription
    SERVICE PORT:    I add one of the ports you provided
    USERNAME:         I add my username account
    CODE:                 I add my password
    DES KEY:            01 02 03 04 05 06 07 08 09 10 11 12 13 14
    Active sever        Ok   
    Emm Enable        Ok
    Emulator             Newcamd

4. Click activate + store + exit
5. Enjoy  8)
Rich0398