Вход в биллинг - Billing entrance - www.CardsharingServer.com

English forum section

Автор Тема: Platforma N few HD channels not working....  (Прочитано 4084 раз)

sz00gun

  • :)
  • Пользователь
  • **
  • Сообщений: 49
  • I like watch TV
Platforma N few HD channels not working....
« : 13 Февраля 2013, 02:12:17 »
Few days ago I lost 4 the best HD channels on Platforma N. I try find an answer why... on the Internet, but I couldn't .... I attached few screenshots, maybe it helps.

Please advise
I have a Dreambox HD 800 SE, Newnigma2 v4.0, MgCamd 1.35a, 80 cm dish, 13E and 28,2E. 40 inch Sony Bravia, nc+

mkm

  • Гость
Re: Platforma N few HD channels not working....
« Ответ #1 : 13 Февраля 2013, 04:44:49 »
Rescan 11508 freq.
Цитировать
Hot Bird 13C, 13°E
Cyfra + & Cyfrowy Polsat & N & Orange Polska & Telewizja na kartę : Eska TV has left 11508.00MHz, pol.V (DVB-S2 SID:15811 PID:522/726 Polish)
Sky Italia: Video Italia has left 12616.00MHz, pol.H (DVB-S SID:11315 PID:167/424 Italian), it is no longer transmitted by satellite in Europe.
Eska TV switched to DVB-S2 at 11508.00MHz, pol.V SR:27500 FEC:3/4 PID:522/726 Polish.
TVN HD switched to DVB-S2 at 11508.00MHz, pol.V SR:27500 FEC:3/4 PID:532[MPEG-4] /820 Polish,821 original audio.
TVN Style HD switched to DVB-S2 at 11508.00MHz, pol.V SR:27500 FEC:3/4 PID:533[MPEG-4] /830 Polish,831 original audio.
TVN Turbo HD switched to DVB-S2 at 11508.00MHz, pol.V SR:27500 FEC:3/4 PID:534[MPEG-4] /840 Polish,841 original audio.
TVN 24 HD switched to DVB-S2 at 11508.00MHz, pol.V SR:27500 FEC:3/4 PID:535[MPEG-4] /850 Polish,851 Polish.
or tune your dish.

http://satkurier.pl/news/81583/tp-grupy-iti-przelaczony-do-dvb-s2.html

sz00gun

  • :)
  • Пользователь
  • **
  • Сообщений: 49
  • I like watch TV
Re: Platforma N few HD channels not working....
« Ответ #2 : 15 Февраля 2013, 01:20:59 »
Thank you for answer. I re-scaned channels but nothing found and still not working. Perhaps something with dish... but why? I worked before.... I have 120 cm dish and 2 lnb's 13E  and 28,2 E ...   any other advices?
I have a Dreambox HD 800 SE, Newnigma2 v4.0, MgCamd 1.35a, 80 cm dish, 13E and 28,2E. 40 inch Sony Bravia, nc+

mkm

  • Гость
Re: Platforma N few HD channels not working....
« Ответ #3 : 15 Февраля 2013, 04:10:59 »
Tune your dish.

Much smaller dish, triax td78:

sz00gun

  • :)
  • Пользователь
  • **
  • Сообщений: 49
  • I like watch TV
Re: Platforma N few HD channels not working....
« Ответ #4 : 16 Февраля 2013, 17:51:03 »
Thank you... I was wrong , my dish has 80 cm diameter. I bought that: http://www.ebay.co.uk/itm/80cm-Satellite-Dish-Hi-Gain-Solid-Mount-0-1dB-LNB-80-/390090265215?ssPageName=ADME:B:EOIBSA:GB:1123   Is this simillar to TD78 or much worst?  How many dB is your signal from HotBird?
I have a Dreambox HD 800 SE, Newnigma2 v4.0, MgCamd 1.35a, 80 cm dish, 13E and 28,2E. 40 inch Sony Bravia, nc+

maciekmm

  • Гость
Re: Platforma N few HD channels not working....
« Ответ #5 : 26 Марта 2013, 01:53:16 »
Dear Admin Team. Do you have any issues with platforma n today ? It is not working at the moment.

suma

  • Главный помощник Moderatora
  • Ветеран
  • ****
  • Сообщений: 9565
  • Keep trying!
Re: Platforma N few HD channels not working....
« Ответ #6 : 26 Марта 2013, 05:21:29 »
working
Mar 26 07:20:57 192.168.1.33  ECM to newcamd serv2:XXXXX
Mar 26 07:20:57 192.168.1.33 [mg0] <- CW from newcamd serv2:XXXXX (348ms)
Mar 26 07:20:57 192.168.1.33 [mg0] 348 msec -- Tue Mar 26 07:20:54 2013
Mar 26 07:20:57 192.168.1.33 ===== Conax ECM on CaID 0x0B01, pid 0x0450 ======
Mar 26 07:20:57 192.168.1.33 prov: 000000
Mar 26 07:20:57 192.168.1.33 cw0:0 3B D3 A9 B7 12 9B ED 9A
Mar 26 07:20:57 192.168.1.33 cw1:0 57 98 F6 E5 59 BB D1 E5
VU+Zero. 13E, 82.5E, 56E, Vip All, OpenPLI 6.0 image, OSCam: 1.20-unstable_svn. ALL POSTS WITHOUT SIGNATURE AND LOG-FILE will be ignored and deleted!1.mg_cfg here http://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?topic=23717.msg58140#msg58140
2. ignore-priority.lists here http://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?topic

maciekmm

  • Гость
Re: Platforma N few HD channels not working....
« Ответ #7 : 26 Марта 2013, 10:58:00 »
Thank you suma. I am using server1. Is that ok ? It is not working still on server1 :(

suma

  • Главный помощник Moderatora
  • Ветеран
  • ****
  • Сообщений: 9565
  • Keep trying!
Re: Platforma N few HD channels not working....
« Ответ #8 : 26 Марта 2013, 11:52:12 »
No, use server 2
VU+Zero. 13E, 82.5E, 56E, Vip All, OpenPLI 6.0 image, OSCam: 1.20-unstable_svn. ALL POSTS WITHOUT SIGNATURE AND LOG-FILE will be ignored and deleted!1.mg_cfg here http://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?topic=23717.msg58140#msg58140
2. ignore-priority.lists here http://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?topic

maciekmm

  • Гость
Re: Platforma N few HD channels not working....
« Ответ #9 : 26 Марта 2013, 21:56:19 »
Ok Thank you. I will change my server from server1 to server2.

sz00gun

  • :)
  • Пользователь
  • **
  • Сообщений: 49
  • I like watch TV
Re: Platforma N few HD channels not working....
« Ответ #10 : 27 Апреля 2013, 20:50:36 »
Do anybody has TVP 1 HD working on the n subscription? I have all channels apart from this one. Can't provide logs - something went wrong...
I have a Dreambox HD 800 SE, Newnigma2 v4.0, MgCamd 1.35a, 80 cm dish, 13E and 28,2E. 40 inch Sony Bravia, nc+

suma

  • Главный помощник Moderatora
  • Ветеран
  • ****
  • Сообщений: 9565
  • Keep trying!
Re: Platforma N few HD channels not working....
« Ответ #11 : 28 Апреля 2013, 11:17:15 »
On N subscription, many channels left the transponder and stopped broadcasting. This is because N is joining Cyfra+. Until they complete this process, everybody will suffer.
VU+Zero. 13E, 82.5E, 56E, Vip All, OpenPLI 6.0 image, OSCam: 1.20-unstable_svn. ALL POSTS WITHOUT SIGNATURE AND LOG-FILE will be ignored and deleted!1.mg_cfg here http://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?topic=23717.msg58140#msg58140
2. ignore-priority.lists here http://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?topic