Вход в биллинг - Billing entrance - www.CardsharingServer.com

English forum section

Автор Тема: Tvn turbo hd  (Прочитано 2739 раз)

szarik

  • Старожил
  • ****
  • Сообщений: 100
Tvn turbo hd
« : 12 Августа 2012, 17:50:48 »
Hi,

I have noticed that TVN TURBO HD is scrambled.

Details

TV Turbo HD
11508V 27500
V534 A840 P534 SID 1582

Could you check please?

Kind regards


suma

  • Главный помощник Moderatora
  • Ветеран
  • ****
  • Сообщений: 9312
  • Keep trying!
Re: Tvn turbo hd
« Ответ #1 : 12 Августа 2012, 18:39:12 »
VU+Zero. 13E, 82.5E, 56E, Vip All, OpenPLI 6.0 image, OSCam: 1.20-unstable_svn. ALL POSTS WITHOUT SIGNATURE AND LOG-FILE will be ignored and deleted!1.mg_cfg here http://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?topic=23717.msg58140#msg58140
2. ignore-priority.lists here http://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?topic

szarik

  • Старожил
  • ****
  • Сообщений: 100
Re: Tvn turbo hd
« Ответ #2 : 13 Августа 2012, 19:27:24 »
Hi Suma,

But TVN TURBO HD is available in Cyfra Plus as well, not only in Platforma N. Could you please check?

Kind Regards

suma

  • Главный помощник Moderatora
  • Ветеран
  • ****
  • Сообщений: 9312
  • Keep trying!
Re: Tvn turbo hd
« Ответ #3 : 13 Августа 2012, 20:38:26 »
Hi,
TVN Turbo is working OK in Cyfra+


Aug 13 22:36:41 192.168.1.36  ECM to newcamd serv1:XXXXX
Aug 13 22:36:42 192.168.1.36 [mg0] <- CW from newcamd serv1:XXXXX (688ms)
Aug 13 22:36:42 192.168.1.36 [mg0] 688 msec -- Mon Aug 13 22:36:42 2012
Aug 13 22:36:42 192.168.1.36 ===== Seca ECM on CaID 0x0100, pid 0x06b0 ======
Aug 13 22:36:42 192.168.1.36 prov: 000068
Aug 13 22:36:42 192.168.1.36 cw0:0 99 C2 8A E5 53 38 D5 60
Aug 13 22:36:42 192.168.1.36 cw1:0 FB F4 6E 5D FC FD B6 AF

TVN Turbo HD is not working
VU+Zero. 13E, 82.5E, 56E, Vip All, OpenPLI 6.0 image, OSCam: 1.20-unstable_svn. ALL POSTS WITHOUT SIGNATURE AND LOG-FILE will be ignored and deleted!1.mg_cfg here http://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?topic=23717.msg58140#msg58140
2. ignore-priority.lists here http://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?topic

suma

  • Главный помощник Moderatora
  • Ветеран
  • ****
  • Сообщений: 9312
  • Keep trying!
Re: Tvn turbo hd
« Ответ #4 : 14 Августа 2012, 05:31:19 »
We added new sid for the channel, it is working now.
Aug 14 07:30:40 192.168.1.36  ECM to newcamd serv1:XXXXX
Aug 14 07:30:40 192.168.1.36 [mg0] <- CW from newcamd serv1:XXXXX (392ms)
Aug 14 07:30:40 192.168.1.36 [mg0] 392 msec -- Mon Aug 13 20:31:47 2012
Aug 14 07:30:40 192.168.1.36 ===== Seca ECM on CaID 0x0100, pid 0x052c ======
Aug 14 07:30:40 192.168.1.36 prov: 000068
Aug 14 07:30:40 192.168.1.36 cw0:0 E5 54 7D B6 F9 C3 5C 18
Aug 14 07:30:40 192.168.1.36 cw1:0 EC 6A BC 12 47 B3 70 6A
VU+Zero. 13E, 82.5E, 56E, Vip All, OpenPLI 6.0 image, OSCam: 1.20-unstable_svn. ALL POSTS WITHOUT SIGNATURE AND LOG-FILE will be ignored and deleted!1.mg_cfg here http://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?topic=23717.msg58140#msg58140
2. ignore-priority.lists here http://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?topic

aandreyy

  • Новичок
  • *
  • Сообщений: 5
Re: Tvn turbo hd
« Ответ #5 : 08 Июля 2014, 16:24:58 »
hi

maybe you can find ecmpid for this channel?
AMICO micro HD, VIP ALL, MgCamd

suma

  • Главный помощник Moderatora
  • Ветеран
  • ****
  • Сообщений: 9312
  • Keep trying!
Re: Tvn turbo hd
« Ответ #6 : 08 Июля 2014, 20:24:26 »
There are 2 TVN Turbo HD channels, both are working
1. TVN Turbo HD
DVB-S2
8 PSK
Eutelsat Hotbird
11508 V 27500
FEC: 3/4
SID: 0x3dd1 (15825d)

2. TVN Turbo HD
The same parameters
SID: 0x3dd0 (15824d)
VU+Zero. 13E, 82.5E, 56E, Vip All, OpenPLI 6.0 image, OSCam: 1.20-unstable_svn. ALL POSTS WITHOUT SIGNATURE AND LOG-FILE will be ignored and deleted!1.mg_cfg here http://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?topic=23717.msg58140#msg58140
2. ignore-priority.lists here http://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?topic

aandreyy

  • Новичок
  • *
  • Сообщений: 5
Re: Tvn turbo hd
« Ответ #7 : 09 Июля 2014, 09:56:22 »
there is SID (service ID), i need channel ID too
AMICO micro HD, VIP ALL, MgCamd

suma

  • Главный помощник Moderatora
  • Ветеран
  • ****
  • Сообщений: 9312
  • Keep trying!
Re: Tvn turbo hd
« Ответ #8 : 09 Июля 2014, 10:23:21 »
http://en.kingofsat.net/find.php?question=TVN+Turbo+HD&Submit=Zap
Channel ID is assigned by receiver individually. We have different receivers, and my data may not be compatible with yours. Check and rescan your receiver or scan manually.
VU+Zero. 13E, 82.5E, 56E, Vip All, OpenPLI 6.0 image, OSCam: 1.20-unstable_svn. ALL POSTS WITHOUT SIGNATURE AND LOG-FILE will be ignored and deleted!1.mg_cfg here http://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?topic=23717.msg58140#msg58140
2. ignore-priority.lists here http://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?topic