Вход в биллинг - Billing entrance - www.CardsharingServer.com

English forum section

Автор Тема: Opticum X403P with SKY DE HD ?  (Прочитано 8339 раз)

FLOK

  • Пользователь
  • **
  • Сообщений: 15
Opticum X403P with SKY DE HD ?
« : 14 Января 2012, 15:55:12 »
Hi !
I cant get the HD Channels to work  :-[
Is there any way to map the CAID
Цитировать
...for watch HD channels, use emulator which can maping caid,
I dont know where to set such information....
Opticum X403P with Lemontree 1.4.34

suma

  • Главный помощник Moderatora
  • Ветеран
  • ****
  • Сообщений: 9826
  • Keep trying!
Re: Opticum X403P with SKY DE HD ?
« Ответ #1 : 14 Января 2012, 17:15:37 »
Hi, consult support forum of your receiver how to do that.
VU+Zero. 13E, 82.5E, 56E, Vip All, OpenPLI 6.0 image, OSCam: 1.20-unstable_svn. ALL POSTS WITHOUT SIGNATURE AND LOG-FILE will be ignored and deleted!1.mg_cfg here http://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?topic=23717.msg58140#msg58140
2. ignore-priority.lists here http://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?topic

FLOK

  • Пользователь
  • **
  • Сообщений: 15
Re: Opticum X403P with SKY DE HD ?
« Ответ #2 : 14 Января 2012, 22:56:06 »
Hi,

this seems only to work by changing the servers config....
The Opticum firmwares dont support mapping i think....shit.

FLOK
Opticum X403P with Lemontree 1.4.34

FLOK

  • Пользователь
  • **
  • Сообщений: 15
Re: Opticum X403P with SKY DE HD ?
« Ответ #3 : 19 Января 2012, 01:48:08 »
Hi again,

an other CS-Provider splits the SKY DE Package in SD and HD.
So you have to connect to 2 different ports.
This works with Opticum Receivers.
Is there any way you realise this on your server?

Bye
FLOK
Opticum X403P with Lemontree 1.4.34

suma

  • Главный помощник Moderatora
  • Ветеран
  • ****
  • Сообщений: 9826
  • Keep trying!
Re: Opticum X403P with SKY DE HD ?
« Ответ #4 : 19 Января 2012, 07:12:50 »
No, we split only SkyDe and HD+, but no split SD and HD within SkyDe. I will offer the Moderator, maybe it is technically possible.
By the way, you can see in the billing that SkyDe supports 1830&0,3411,8011
CAID - 1830
and IDENTs - 0,3411,8011
In your receiver, is it possible to sort the provider by different idents (supposing, by adding the same line CWS....twice, but with different idents each time)? If it supports sorting idents and selecting the right one, then it must work.
VU+Zero. 13E, 82.5E, 56E, Vip All, OpenPLI 6.0 image, OSCam: 1.20-unstable_svn. ALL POSTS WITHOUT SIGNATURE AND LOG-FILE will be ignored and deleted!1.mg_cfg here http://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?topic=23717.msg58140#msg58140
2. ignore-priority.lists here http://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?topic

FLOK

  • Пользователь
  • **
  • Сообщений: 15
Re: Opticum X403P with SKY DE HD ?
« Ответ #5 : 19 Января 2012, 11:10:12 »
There is no way to handle CAIDs.
No remap, no sorting, no ignores etc.
I have nearly the same problem with HD+.
I got banned 2 times because of that.
At this time i cant use the HD+ and SKY HD package with my receiver.....



Opticum X403P with Lemontree 1.4.34

suma

  • Главный помощник Moderatora
  • Ветеран
  • ****
  • Сообщений: 9826
  • Keep trying!
Re: Opticum X403P with SKY DE HD ?
« Ответ #6 : 19 Января 2012, 11:41:49 »
HD+ are currently not working at all for technical reasons. waiting for cards update. You may freeze your subscription for a week in the billing.
VU+Zero. 13E, 82.5E, 56E, Vip All, OpenPLI 6.0 image, OSCam: 1.20-unstable_svn. ALL POSTS WITHOUT SIGNATURE AND LOG-FILE will be ignored and deleted!1.mg_cfg here http://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?topic=23717.msg58140#msg58140
2. ignore-priority.lists here http://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?topic

karry

  • Новичок
  • *
  • Сообщений: 6
Re: Opticum X403P with SKY DE HD ?
« Ответ #7 : 20 Января 2012, 03:41:00 »
I did not have any problem with SKY HD using X403p except maybe with sound sometimes out of sync

I only have problem with reconnections so I am planning to use CCCAM.

FLOK

  • Пользователь
  • **
  • Сообщений: 15
Re: Opticum X403P with SKY DE HD ?
« Ответ #8 : 20 Января 2012, 12:16:53 »
Цитировать
I did not have any problem with SKY HD using X403p except maybe with sound sometimes out of sync

I only have problem with reconnections so I am planning to use CCCAM.

Really ?? SKY DE HD ?
Which Software do you use?
I tried 3 days with no luck cause the receiver asked for CAID 1702...

Could you please give me more infos....
Opticum X403P with Lemontree 1.4.34

FLOK

  • Пользователь
  • **
  • Сообщений: 15
Re: Opticum X403P with SKY DE HD ?
« Ответ #9 : 23 Января 2012, 15:30:39 »
Sorry, i meant CAID 1833 ?!  ???

@karry
Sent you pn....

@suma
Is there a way to open new port?
Tried 2 days on other server. Great!

Opticum X403P with Lemontree 1.4.34

suma

  • Главный помощник Moderatora
  • Ветеран
  • ****
  • Сообщений: 9826
  • Keep trying!
Re: Opticum X403P with SKY DE HD ?
« Ответ #10 : 23 Января 2012, 20:30:42 »
Is there a way to open new port?

What do you mean by a new port?
VU+Zero. 13E, 82.5E, 56E, Vip All, OpenPLI 6.0 image, OSCam: 1.20-unstable_svn. ALL POSTS WITHOUT SIGNATURE AND LOG-FILE will be ignored and deleted!1.mg_cfg here http://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?topic=23717.msg58140#msg58140
2. ignore-priority.lists here http://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?topic

FLOK

  • Пользователь
  • **
  • Сообщений: 15
Re: Opticum X403P with SKY DE HD ?
« Ответ #11 : 24 Января 2012, 00:16:27 »
My post from 19.01.

Split SKY DE in SD (1702) and HD (1833). <- I think this is right !?
Works on other server like a charm....(tested 2 days)


Bye
FLOK
Opticum X403P with Lemontree 1.4.34

mrpathfinder

  • Новичок
  • *
  • Сообщений: 6
Re: Opticum X403P with SKY DE HD ?
« Ответ #12 : 30 Января 2012, 13:35:45 »
hey guys, i've got the same problem, pn me, too pls? i only get the SD channels from sky germany
Opticum HD 403 + Lemontree 1.4.34 + MGCAMD

FLOK

  • Пользователь
  • **
  • Сообщений: 15
Re: Opticum X403P with SKY DE HD ?
« Ответ #13 : 06 Февраля 2012, 23:48:18 »
Today it works  ???

Emulator: mgcamd
Emm: off

Dont know if this matters:
Conditional Access->Smart Card Settings->Mcas Configuration->Betatunnel = Irdeto
Only meantioned it cause it was the last i can remember to have changed....

Firmware: ALI3602_06020200_globo_OPTICUM_HD_X4_220_ps_amstar_1.4.34
THX TO KARRY!
Opticum X403P with Lemontree 1.4.34

karry

  • Новичок
  • *
  • Сообщений: 6
Re: Opticum X403P with SKY DE HD ?
« Ответ #14 : 10 Февраля 2012, 01:34:48 »
How can you use EMULATOR MGCAMD?
The Server only gives choice NEWCAMD525 or CAMD3

FLOK

  • Пользователь
  • **
  • Сообщений: 15
Re: Opticum X403P with SKY DE HD ?
« Ответ #15 : 12 Февраля 2012, 00:16:04 »
On server site (subscription) choose: newcamd !
Opticum X403P with Lemontree 1.4.34

karry

  • Новичок
  • *
  • Сообщений: 6
Re: Opticum X403P with SKY DE HD ?
« Ответ #16 : 18 Февраля 2012, 15:38:48 »
I am still having problems with >10 disconnections
using MGcamd on reciever and Newcamd on server.

I have been banned once in seven days but dont feel happy with the unpredictability.
Any solutions / suggestions welcome.
otherwise I might move to another providers because I have tried a couple others without any such problems.

suma

  • Главный помощник Moderatora
  • Ветеран
  • ****
  • Сообщений: 9826
  • Keep trying!
Re: Opticum X403P with SKY DE HD ?
« Ответ #17 : 18 Февраля 2012, 19:31:00 »
@suma
Is there a way to open new port?
Tried 2 days on other server. Great!

No, users must adjust their receivers for our server, not server - for users. You are hundreds and thousands, we are one server.
VU+Zero. 13E, 82.5E, 56E, Vip All, OpenPLI 6.0 image, OSCam: 1.20-unstable_svn. ALL POSTS WITHOUT SIGNATURE AND LOG-FILE will be ignored and deleted!1.mg_cfg here http://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?topic=23717.msg58140#msg58140
2. ignore-priority.lists here http://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?topic

suma

  • Главный помощник Moderatora
  • Ветеран
  • ****
  • Сообщений: 9826
  • Keep trying!
Re: Opticum X403P with SKY DE HD ?
« Ответ #18 : 18 Февраля 2012, 19:33:49 »
I might move to another providers because I have tried a couple others without any such problems.

This is your right. 3-day test is provided to adjust your equipment for correct work before you buy a full subscription. Many users ignore this and fail trying to save money. You are loosing more money when you buy a full subscription and fail...
VU+Zero. 13E, 82.5E, 56E, Vip All, OpenPLI 6.0 image, OSCam: 1.20-unstable_svn. ALL POSTS WITHOUT SIGNATURE AND LOG-FILE will be ignored and deleted!1.mg_cfg here http://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?topic=23717.msg58140#msg58140
2. ignore-priority.lists here http://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?topic

karry

  • Новичок
  • *
  • Сообщений: 6
Re: Opticum X403P with SKY DE HD ?
« Ответ #19 : 20 Февраля 2012, 03:38:29 »
As mentioned in my earlier email - I tried it for a month with no issues. The issue started after I started the 2nd month so I froze the account for 1 month and tried another supplier.

I learned from FLOK he selected MGCAMD instead of NEWCAMD on his box and did not have these issues.
So I changed my setting to MGCAMD and all worked OK for a week.