Вход в биллинг - Billing entrance - www.CardsharingServer.com

English forum section

Автор Тема: Technomate 3300 card sharing  (Прочитано 4409 раз)

atkin8

  • Новичок
  • *
  • Сообщений: 2
Technomate 3300 card sharing
« : 30 Июля 2011, 18:50:17 »
 Hi .
       What is the possibility to get a Technomate 3300 Receiver working using null modem cable from PC .
 What software is required . I have HDVB and CCcam or Gbox but maybe not suitable.
 

suma

  • Главный помощник Moderatora
  • Ветеран
  • ****
  • Сообщений: 9207
  • Keep trying!
Re: Technomate 3300 card sharing
« Ответ #1 : 30 Июля 2011, 19:13:26 »
Hi,
Check which protocols are supported by your model (newcamd, camd3 required) in the EMU (emulator).
MPCS software is used for sharing. It must be installed on your PC and PC connected to the receiver using null-modem cable http://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?topic=1362.0

reegards

VU+Zero. 13E, 82.5E, 56E, Vip All, OpenPLI 6.0 image, OSCam: 1.20-unstable_svn. ALL POSTS WITHOUT SIGNATURE AND LOG-FILE will be ignored and deleted!1.mg_cfg here http://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?topic=23717.msg58140#msg58140
2. ignore-priority.lists here http://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?topic

atkin8

  • Новичок
  • *
  • Сообщений: 2
Re: Technomate 3300 card sharing
« Ответ #2 : 30 Июля 2011, 22:49:45 »

 Hi,
      Thanks for the info .I can use Newcamd and WSP if that works.
 Atkin.

tzarsky

  • Новичок
  • *
  • Сообщений: 3
Re: Technomate 3300 card sharing
« Ответ #3 : 05 Декабря 2011, 12:30:35 »
I have TM-6800HD non-Super model and I would like to know whether the WSP solution works for connection to the sharing server?

suma

  • Главный помощник Moderatora
  • Ветеран
  • ****
  • Сообщений: 9207
  • Keep trying!
Re: Technomate 3300 card sharing
« Ответ #4 : 05 Декабря 2011, 13:36:03 »
I have TM-6800HD non-Super model and I would like to know whether the WSP solution works for connection to the sharing server?

Try pressing 8281 to bring up server menu.
in this you have to add the name of the server, username and password, port, address and DES key

a newcamd line looks like the following

CWS = www.server.com 10000 user password 01 02 03 04 05 06 07 08 09 10 11 12 13 14 wan server

Not sure it is good for TM-6800HD non-Super. Try
VU+Zero. 13E, 82.5E, 56E, Vip All, OpenPLI 6.0 image, OSCam: 1.20-unstable_svn. ALL POSTS WITHOUT SIGNATURE AND LOG-FILE will be ignored and deleted!1.mg_cfg here http://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?topic=23717.msg58140#msg58140
2. ignore-priority.lists here http://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?topic

tzarsky

  • Новичок
  • *
  • Сообщений: 3
Re: Technomate 3300 card sharing
« Ответ #5 : 06 Декабря 2011, 01:41:32 »
Thanks for your advice. 8281 menu definitely does not work with TM-6800HD non-Super model. However, the same details you have mentioned I am putting into WSP 0.9.8 running on my PC, and it communicates with the receiver via RS232 port. Anyway, I will purchase a 3-day test to check it practically.

suma

  • Главный помощник Moderatora
  • Ветеран
  • ****
  • Сообщений: 9207
  • Keep trying!
Re: Technomate 3300 card sharing
« Ответ #6 : 06 Декабря 2011, 07:45:01 »
VU+Zero. 13E, 82.5E, 56E, Vip All, OpenPLI 6.0 image, OSCam: 1.20-unstable_svn. ALL POSTS WITHOUT SIGNATURE AND LOG-FILE will be ignored and deleted!1.mg_cfg here http://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?topic=23717.msg58140#msg58140
2. ignore-priority.lists here http://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?topic

tzarsky

  • Новичок
  • *
  • Сообщений: 3
Re: Technomate 3300 card sharing
« Ответ #7 : 06 Декабря 2011, 12:36:41 »
Since I don't have other option than WSP with my TM-6800HD I have put away the intention to purchase packages from your site. Probably we can communicate again in better times when I get a another receiver, fully capable of sharing. Thank you for the advice and support.