Вход в биллинг - Billing entrance - www.CardsharingServer.com

English forum section

Автор Тема: sky primafila and tivusat  (Прочитано 2993 раз)

andr72rm

  • Новичок
  • *
  • Сообщений: 1
sky primafila and tivusat
« : 07 Мая 2012, 18:42:24 »
is it primafila included in your sky italia package?
and do you have a tivusat package?

Thanks

suma

  • Главный помощник Moderatora
  • Ветеран
  • ****
  • Сообщений: 9451
  • Keep trying!
Re: sky primafila and tivusat
« Ответ #1 : 07 Мая 2012, 21:28:54 »
No, Primafila are PPV (pay per view) channels and are not included. No tivusat, only sky italy
VU+Zero. 13E, 82.5E, 56E, Vip All, OpenPLI 6.0 image, OSCam: 1.20-unstable_svn. ALL POSTS WITHOUT SIGNATURE AND LOG-FILE will be ignored and deleted!1.mg_cfg here http://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?topic=23717.msg58140#msg58140
2. ignore-priority.lists here http://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?topic

martahari

  • Новичок
  • *
  • Сообщений: 1
Re: sky primafila and hd channels not work plus i get channels sd they freeze
« Ответ #2 : 01 Января 2014, 22:43:39 »
hi i would like to know what i should do to view sky italia without the channels freeze plus also the hd channels dont work and the primafila channels they was working but now the dont work anymore the sd channels work but i continuosly get the channels they freeze please help me out because im really thinking to change server im italian and i live in england for me the sky italia its very important and i would pay anything to having it to work properly even if i have to change server

suma

  • Главный помощник Moderatora
  • Ветеран
  • ****
  • Сообщений: 9451
  • Keep trying!
Re: sky primafila and hd channels not work plus i get channels sd they freeze
« Ответ #3 : 02 Января 2014, 06:31:48 »
hi i would like to know what i should do to view sky italia without the channels freeze

Hi, you should do nothing to view SkyItalia without freezes. The package has been removed from sale, it is not guaranteed, it is not available in the billing. We do not care about the package and do not support it any longer.


plus also the hd channels dont work and the primafila channels they was working but now the dont work anymore


HD channels were working, now they don't. The package is not supported any more. Primafila channels never worked before, they are PPV.


the sd channels work but i continuosly get the channels they freeze please help me out because im really thinking to change server im italian and i live in england for me the sky italia its very important and i would pay anything to having it to work properly even if i have to change server


Unfortunately, the package is not supported any more.
VU+Zero. 13E, 82.5E, 56E, Vip All, OpenPLI 6.0 image, OSCam: 1.20-unstable_svn. ALL POSTS WITHOUT SIGNATURE AND LOG-FILE will be ignored and deleted!1.mg_cfg here http://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?topic=23717.msg58140#msg58140
2. ignore-priority.lists here http://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?topic