Вход в биллинг - Billing entrance - www.CardsharingServer.com

English forum section

Автор Тема: Serious rules violations detected! Your account may be disabled!  (Прочитано 4065 раз)

senj1n

• Новичок
Hi there,

I am pretty new to this whole cardsharing thing and bought 2 lines today.

Well, I have now everything up and running but I was checking the Statistics Page for both of my accounts (senj1n, senj1n3) and found error messages on both of them.
The first error I was able to fix by myself. I have accidentally copied the same lines to both recievers.

But now it looks like the reciever of my 2nd Account senj1n3 is messed up:

Duplicated requests 44
IMPORTANT! Your receiver is sending requests to the server on multiple occasions. Most probably that ecm-timeout parameter of emulator is underrated. Set the value of 5000 milliseconds minimum as a time of server response. Violation of rule No.4

I have downloaded and transefered your mgcamd_configs_16.10.2013_3 to my DM800HD and did not change any settings for the timeout (07) but I still get this error displayed.

Dreambox DM800HD
MGCamd1.35a
Newnigma2

Greetings,
Daniel

suma

• Модератор
  • Ветеран
  • Keep trying!
Re: Serious rules violations detected! Your account may be disabled!
« Ответ #1 : 04 Января 2015, 07:09:06 »
Hi,
User senj1n 's statistics is OK, BUT
User senj1n3 not found in the billing. Are you sure that the second account is correct and registered and any subscription is bought for this account? Check and compare both accounts again.
VU+Zero. 13E, 82.5E, 56E, Vip All, OpenPLI 6.0 image, OSCam: 1.20-unstable_svn. ALL POSTS WITHOUT SIGNATURE AND LOG-FILE will be ignored and deleted!1.mg_cfg here http://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?topic=23717.msg58140#msg58140
2. ignore-priority.lists here http://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?topic

senj1n

• Новичок
« Ответ #2 : 04 Января 2015, 18:05:32 »
Hi,
User senj1n 's statistics is OK, BUT