Вход в биллинг - Billing entrance - www.CardsharingServer.com

English forum section

Автор Тема: Problem with VIPall , no PICTURE  (Прочитано 4554 раз)

viroshunt

  • Новичок
  • *
  • Сообщений: 6
Problem with VIPall , no PICTURE
« : 14 Февраля 2014, 22:58:26 »
hi i have a problem, since i bought he subscription, i can't manage to make this work, i have changed the box type to 2 and 6 with no change, the screen is always black. i even flashed a new blackhole version.

pleas help, thanks

1. VU+ SOLO, blackhole 2.0.9
2. Newcamd525, serv3
3. VIP ALL : login "vviros"
4. mgcamd.
5. Log-file: in attechment
VU+ SOLO , Blackhole 2.0.9, Mgcamd_135a_E2

suma

  • Главный помощник Moderatora
  • Ветеран
  • ****
  • Сообщений: 10091
  • Keep trying!
Re: Problem with VIPall , no PICTURE
« Ответ #1 : 15 Февраля 2014, 07:21:15 »
serv3

Hi,
We have no such server. Have you compared data given you in the billing with the data added to newcamd.list of your receiver?
Check, compare and amend, if necessary, then restart emulator.

It is better to make log-file using 3CSyslog utility https://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?topic=26069.0
Your log-file looks very strange.

regards
VU+Zero. 13E, 82.5E, 56E, Vip All, OpenPLI 6.0 image, OSCam: 1.20-unstable_svn. ALL POSTS WITHOUT SIGNATURE AND LOG-FILE will be ignored and deleted!1.mg_cfg here http://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?topic=23717.msg58140#msg58140
2. ignore-priority.lists here http://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?topic

viroshunt

  • Новичок
  • *
  • Сообщений: 6
Re: Problem with VIPall , no PICTURE
« Ответ #2 : 15 Февраля 2014, 18:17:51 »
hi sorry , this is the server  serv3 ,
sorry for the log, i have used this method, https://sites.google.com/site/allaboutdreambox/how-do-i/logfile
as the 3csyslog won't work for me on windows 7 x64,  nothing apear after all the configs done.

here is the first lines from my newcamd.list , i made a copie from my subscriptions détails :

CWS_KEEPALIVE = 600

CWS = serv3 XXX01 login pass 01 02 03 04 05 06 07 08 09 10 11 12 13 14 wan cardserv
CWS = serv3 XXX02 login pass 01 02 03 04 05 06 07 08 09 10 11 12 13 14 wan cardserv
CWS = serv3 XXX03 login pass 01 02 03 04 05 06 07 08 09 10 11 12 13 14 wan cardserv
CWS = serv3 XXX04 login pass 01 02 03 04 05 06 07 08 09 10 11 12 13 14 wan cardserv


the name server is wrong because your sforum system replace it autmaticly :)

VU+ SOLO , Blackhole 2.0.9, Mgcamd_135a_E2

viroshunt

  • Новичок
  • *
  • Сообщений: 6
Re: Problem with VIPall , no PICTURE
« Ответ #3 : 15 Февраля 2014, 18:26:04 »
i managed to make the log work, here is my log from 3Csyslog
VU+ SOLO , Blackhole 2.0.9, Mgcamd_135a_E2

suma

  • Главный помощник Moderatora
  • Ветеран
  • ****
  • Сообщений: 10091
  • Keep trying!
Re: Problem with VIPall , no PICTURE
« Ответ #4 : 15 Февраля 2014, 19:20:53 »
I will repeat again - there is NO such server. It was used a long time ago! Have you checked your subscription NOW?
Please enter the billing and check, what is the server name! The server name specified in your log-file is not used any longer.
From the menu (to the left of the billing page), select the server and add it to newcamd.list. Old server (serv3) is no longer in use. Delete it!
VU+Zero. 13E, 82.5E, 56E, Vip All, OpenPLI 6.0 image, OSCam: 1.20-unstable_svn. ALL POSTS WITHOUT SIGNATURE AND LOG-FILE will be ignored and deleted!1.mg_cfg here http://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?topic=23717.msg58140#msg58140
2. ignore-priority.lists here http://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?topic

viroshunt

  • Новичок
  • *
  • Сообщений: 6
Re: Problem with VIPall , no PICTURE
« Ответ #5 : 16 Февраля 2014, 04:38:22 »
thanks, but still not working

i have changed the server in billing, updated my newcamd file , restarted, still no picture.


VU+ SOLO , Blackhole 2.0.9, Mgcamd_135a_E2

suma

  • Главный помощник Moderatora
  • Ветеран
  • ****
  • Сообщений: 10091
  • Keep trying!
Re: Problem with VIPall , no PICTURE
« Ответ #6 : 16 Февраля 2014, 08:26:59 »
If you have ignore.list, priority.list, replace.list and softcam.key - delete them, restart emulator and try again.
Is the whole VIP All not working for you or only BIS sub-package? Which channel are you trying to open?
When attaching log-file, please remember the rules - it is not allowed to show port No. and server name in public.
VU+Zero. 13E, 82.5E, 56E, Vip All, OpenPLI 6.0 image, OSCam: 1.20-unstable_svn. ALL POSTS WITHOUT SIGNATURE AND LOG-FILE will be ignored and deleted!1.mg_cfg here http://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?topic=23717.msg58140#msg58140
2. ignore-priority.lists here http://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?topic

viroshunt

  • Новичок
  • *
  • Сообщений: 6
Re: Problem with VIPall , no PICTURE
« Ответ #7 : 16 Февраля 2014, 21:12:19 »
hi, i have done what you said, but still no picture,
im testing on all bis channels ( france 2 - France 4 - W9 - Gameone - TF1 ) , also no channels from vipall is working.
here is the new log file :

Feb 16 17:08:55 192.168.0.111 tuxbox mgcamd v1.35a by mixvt (compiled Jan 26 YYYY 15:59:20)
Feb 16 17:08:55 192.168.0.111 [mg] Net:1:7:0:7s Show ecm:1, emm:0 Up:2 Au:0 Dir:0 Osd:enigma:80:3 Cache:0 Log:1:192.168.0.133:514 Reread:0
Feb 16 17:08:55 192.168.0.111 [mg] Ecm cache time: 0
Feb 16 17:08:55 192.168.0.111 Box type: dreambox
Feb 16 17:08:55 192.168.0.111 /dev/dvb/card0/ca0 error 2: No such file or directory
Feb 16 17:08:55 192.168.0.111 Conax.Key error 2: No such file or directory
Feb 16 17:08:55 192.168.0.111 SoftCam.Key error 2: No such file or directory
Feb 16 17:08:55 192.168.0.111 AutoRoll.Key error 2: No such file or directory
Feb 16 17:08:55 192.168.0.111 Conax.Key error 2: No such file or directory
Feb 16 17:08:55 192.168.0.111 [config] newcamd route = vviros:XXXX:YYYY1 server cardserv
Feb 16 17:08:55 192.168.0.111 [config] newcamd route = vviros:XXXX:YYYY2 server cardserv
Feb 16 17:08:55 192.168.0.111 [config] newcamd route = vviros:XXXX:YYYY3 server cardserv
Feb 16 17:08:55 192.168.0.111 [config] newcamd route = vviros:XXXX:YYYY4 server cardserv
Feb 16 17:08:55 192.168.0.111 [config] newcamd route = vviros:XXXX:YYYY5 server cardserv
Feb 16 17:08:55 192.168.0.111 [config] newcamd route = vviros:XXXX:YYYY6 server cardserv
Feb 16 17:08:55 192.168.0.111 [config] newcamd route = vviros:XXXX:YYYY9 server cardserv
Feb 16 17:08:55 192.168.0.111 [config] newcamd route = vviros:XXXX:YYYY0 server cardserv
Feb 16 17:08:55 192.168.0.111 [config] newcamd route = vviros:XXXX:YYYY1 server cardserv
Feb 16 17:08:55 192.168.0.111 [config] newcamd route = vviros:XXXX:YYYY2 server cardserv
Feb 16 17:08:55 192.168.0.111 [config] newcamd route = vviros:XXXX:YYYY3 server cardserv
Feb 16 17:08:55 192.168.0.111 [config] newcamd route = vviros:XXXX:YYYY4 server cardserv
Feb 16 17:08:55 192.168.0.111 [config] newcamd route = vviros:XXXX:YYYY5 server cardserv
Feb 16 17:08:55 192.168.0.111 [config] newcamd route = vviros:XXXX:YYYY6 server cardserv
Feb 16 17:08:55 192.168.0.111 [config] newcamd route = vviros:XXXX:YYYY1 server cardserv
Feb 16 17:08:55 192.168.0.111 [config] newcamd route = vviros:XXXX:YYYY2 server cardserv
Feb 16 17:08:55 192.168.0.111 [config] newcamd route = vviros:XXXX:YYYY3 server cardserv
Feb 16 17:08:55 192.168.0.111 [config] newcamd route = vviros:XXXX:YYYY4 server cardserv
Feb 16 17:08:55 192.168.0.111 [config] newcamd route = vviros:XXXX:YYYY6 server cardserv
Feb 16 17:08:55 192.168.0.111 [config] newcamd route = vviros:XXXX:YYYY7 server cardserv
Feb 16 17:08:55 192.168.0.111 [config] newcamd route = vviros:XXXX:YYYY9 server cardserv
Feb 16 17:08:55 192.168.0.111 [config] newcamd route = vviros:XXXX:YYYY2 server cardserv
Feb 16 17:08:55 192.168.0.111 [config] newcamd route = vviros:XXXX:YYYY3 server cardserv
Feb 16 17:08:55 192.168.0.111 newcamd keep alive: 600, incoming port: 0
Feb 16 17:08:55 192.168.0.111 [mgcam] emm thread started
Feb 16 17:08:55 192.168.0.111 [newcamd] Connecting to XXXX:YYYY1...
Feb 16 17:09:05 192.168.0.111 got 105 cmd 9F
Feb 16 17:09:05 192.168.0.111 /dev/dvb/card0/demux0 error 2: No such file or directory
VU+ SOLO , Blackhole 2.0.9, Mgcamd_135a_E2

suma

  • Главный помощник Moderatora
  • Ветеран
  • ****
  • Сообщений: 10091
  • Keep trying!
Re: Problem with VIPall , no PICTURE
« Ответ #8 : 17 Февраля 2014, 05:07:51 »
also no channels from vipall is working.

Do you mean other channels (sub-packages) from Vip All?

France 2 HD

Feb 17 07:10:26 192.168.1.34 [mg0] <- CW from newcamd srvXXX:XXX01 (436ms)
Feb 17 07:10:26 192.168.1.34 [mg0] 436 msec -- Mon Feb 17 07:10:26 2014
Feb 17 07:10:26 192.168.1.34 ===== Viaccess ECM on CaID 0x0500, pid 0x1598 ======
Feb 17 07:10:26 192.168.1.34 prov: 042800
Feb 17 07:10:26 192.168.1.34 cw0:0 99 8C CE F3 C6 22 A7 8F
Feb 17 07:10:26 192.168.1.34 cw1:0 29 BD 41 27 63 91 23 17

France 4

Feb 17 07:11:44 192.168.1.34 [mg0] <- CW from newcamd srvXXX:XXX01 (497ms)
Feb 17 07:11:44 192.168.1.34 [mg0] 497 msec -- Mon Feb 17 07:11:43 2014
Feb 17 07:11:44 192.168.1.34 ===== Viaccess ECM on CaID 0x0500, pid 0x1610 ======
Feb 17 07:11:44 192.168.1.34 prov: 042800
Feb 17 07:11:44 192.168.1.34 cw0:0 7F 03 2F B1 A7 E1 95 1D
Feb 17 07:11:44 192.168.1.34 cw1:0 EF 3A 60 89 D9 60 CB 04

W9

Feb 17 07:11:44 192.168.1.34 [mg0] <- CW from newcamd srvXXX:XXX01 (497ms)
Feb 17 07:11:44 192.168.1.34 [mg0] 497 msec -- Mon Feb 17 07:11:43 2014
Feb 17 07:11:44 192.168.1.34 ===== Viaccess ECM on CaID 0x0500, pid 0x1610 ======
Feb 17 07:11:44 192.168.1.34 prov: 042800
Feb 17 07:11:44 192.168.1.34 cw0:0 7F 03 2F B1 A7 E1 95 1D
Feb 17 07:11:44 192.168.1.34 cw1:0 EF 3A 60 89 D9 60 CB 04


I do not see any problems with BIS on VipAll.
Try to re-install image and MgCamd, check internet connection of your receiver and read which images are used by other VU+Solo owners: https://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?board=53.0
Maybe, the problem is in the firmware?
There is no problem with the package.
VU+Zero. 13E, 82.5E, 56E, Vip All, OpenPLI 6.0 image, OSCam: 1.20-unstable_svn. ALL POSTS WITHOUT SIGNATURE AND LOG-FILE will be ignored and deleted!1.mg_cfg here http://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?topic=23717.msg58140#msg58140
2. ignore-priority.lists here http://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?topic

viroshunt

  • Новичок
  • *
  • Сообщений: 6
Re: Problem with VIPall , no PICTURE
« Ответ #9 : 18 Февраля 2014, 02:13:43 »
I recieved a meesage from moderator"at"cardsharing.cc

"Hello. Morocco was banned. Try it again. "

i changed the internet provider, naw it's working fine .

thanks
VU+ SOLO , Blackhole 2.0.9, Mgcamd_135a_E2