Вход в биллинг - Billing entrance - www.CardsharingServer.com

English forum section

Автор Тема: BIS on 5W?  (Прочитано 4171 раз)

Kylle

  • Старожил
  • ****
  • Сообщений: 114
BIS on 5W?
« : 29 Октября 2012, 17:26:11 »
Hi,
Does anyone know if the Bis package also is working on 5W?

Regards.
VU+ Duo2, VIP ALL ULTRA, Blackhole image, newcamd, MgCamd 1.35a, server_14, User: Kylle.

suma

  • Главный помощник Moderatora
  • Ветеран
  • ****
  • Сообщений: 10091
  • Keep trying!
Re: BIS on 5W?
« Ответ #1 : 29 Октября 2012, 18:31:34 »
Hi, take a test and check
VU+Zero. 13E, 82.5E, 56E, Vip All, OpenPLI 6.0 image, OSCam: 1.20-unstable_svn. ALL POSTS WITHOUT SIGNATURE AND LOG-FILE will be ignored and deleted!1.mg_cfg here http://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?topic=23717.msg58140#msg58140
2. ignore-priority.lists here http://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?topic

Kylle

  • Старожил
  • ****
  • Сообщений: 114
Re: BIS on 5W?
« Ответ #2 : 29 Октября 2012, 20:21:53 »
It's not working. As far as I can see, all Bis card should be able to open 5W. Does you have any chance to check if it can be fixed?
I can't receive Bis on 13E, because the beam is for France only, so the only chance is 5W for me.  :(

Hoping for the best...
VU+ Duo2, VIP ALL ULTRA, Blackhole image, newcamd, MgCamd 1.35a, server_14, User: Kylle.

suma

  • Главный помощник Moderatora
  • Ветеран
  • ****
  • Сообщений: 10091
  • Keep trying!
Re: BIS on 5W?
« Ответ #3 : 30 Октября 2012, 05:26:47 »
The beam from 13E is not only for France, I receive BIS (though in good weather) and live not in France (much farther to the east). I will ask the Moderator about 5W
VU+Zero. 13E, 82.5E, 56E, Vip All, OpenPLI 6.0 image, OSCam: 1.20-unstable_svn. ALL POSTS WITHOUT SIGNATURE AND LOG-FILE will be ignored and deleted!1.mg_cfg here http://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?topic=23717.msg58140#msg58140
2. ignore-priority.lists here http://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?topic

Kylle

  • Старожил
  • ****
  • Сообщений: 114
Re: BIS on 5W?
« Ответ #4 : 30 Октября 2012, 14:53:50 »
The only transponder on 13E I can't receive is Biss. I have tried several dishes and lnbs, but still with no luck. Therefore I thought it was for France only.
But if you can get them, then I don't understand why I can't.  ???
I might try one more time.

Thanks for the great service!
VU+ Duo2, VIP ALL ULTRA, Blackhole image, newcamd, MgCamd 1.35a, server_14, User: Kylle.

cccamlover

  • Новичок
  • *
  • Сообщений: 3
Re: BIS on 5W?
« Ответ #5 : 30 Октября 2012, 15:27:19 »
Yes working for me, and i can open the channels.

Kylle

  • Старожил
  • ****
  • Сообщений: 114
Re: BIS on 5W?
« Ответ #6 : 30 Октября 2012, 16:02:35 »
Nice. It's also working for me now. :)
For some reason I have no audio on TF1 HD, France 2 HD and M6 HD.
Do you have the same problem?
VU+ Duo2, VIP ALL ULTRA, Blackhole image, newcamd, MgCamd 1.35a, server_14, User: Kylle.

Kylle

  • Старожил
  • ****
  • Сообщений: 114
Re: BIS on 5W?
« Ответ #7 : 18 Апреля 2013, 16:22:15 »
All channels are down for me. Can it please be fixed?
If needed I will make a log as soon as I'm home again.
VU+ Duo2, VIP ALL ULTRA, Blackhole image, newcamd, MgCamd 1.35a, server_14, User: Kylle.

suma

  • Главный помощник Moderatora
  • Ветеран
  • ****
  • Сообщений: 10091
  • Keep trying!
Re: BIS on 5W?
« Ответ #8 : 18 Апреля 2013, 20:26:26 »
We do not care about 5W, from 13E it is OK

Apr 18 22:23:35 192.168.1.33 [mg0] <- CW from newcamd serv2:XXXX1 (398ms)
Apr 18 22:23:35 192.168.1.33 [mg0] 398 msec -- Thu Apr 18 22:23:30 2013
Apr 18 22:23:35 192.168.1.33 ===== Viaccess ECM on CaID 0x0500, pid 0x03eb ======
Apr 18 22:23:35 192.168.1.33 prov: 042800
Apr 18 22:23:35 192.168.1.33 cw0:0 54 32 23 A9 38 80 5B 13
Apr 18 22:23:35 192.168.1.33 cw1:0 DF 39 38 50 FD E0 CE AB

We also specify in the billing, that BIS is coming from 13E.
So, all questions to BIS, not to us re: what is wrong with 5W.

Regards
VU+Zero. 13E, 82.5E, 56E, Vip All, OpenPLI 6.0 image, OSCam: 1.20-unstable_svn. ALL POSTS WITHOUT SIGNATURE AND LOG-FILE will be ignored and deleted!1.mg_cfg here http://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?topic=23717.msg58140#msg58140
2. ignore-priority.lists here http://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?topic

Kylle

  • Старожил
  • ****
  • Сообщений: 114
Re: BIS on 5W?
« Ответ #9 : 19 Апреля 2013, 18:21:52 »
Ok, thanks for your answer. I installed a larger dish and I can now watch it from 13E. Thank you again. :)
VU+ Duo2, VIP ALL ULTRA, Blackhole image, newcamd, MgCamd 1.35a, server_14, User: Kylle.