Вход в биллинг - Billing entrance - www.CardsharingServer.com

English forum section

Автор Тема: Can you watch these channels on Astra 19E ?  (Прочитано 2560 раз)

ercxar

  • Новичок
  • *
  • Сообщений: 6
Can you watch these channels on Astra 19E ?
« : 19 Января 2014, 22:37:04 »
Hello

I'm new to your services and I'm currently using VIP All Ultra package. Previously I was using a local provider but they always oversell their services and freeze and black screens were a normal thing. But here everything is perfect but I was able to watch MCM channels (MCM Top and MCM Pop) on Astra 19E with my previous service. Do you guys have any idea if these channels works for you or else?

P.S
And a new thing that happened to me, I was able to watch paid channels on Eutelsat 9E just once. I was searching for MCM channels on other sats and I was able to watch it on 9E and then I watch another channel on 13E and then switched backed to see a channel on 9E and it was stuck at blackscreen. I tried this few times in last days but with no hope. I even changed the order of my lines in newcamd.list and deleted unnecessary lines but still no hopes. What did I do wrong?

Thanks in advance.
Xcruiser 400 HD Plus, Newcamd with MGCamd 1.35 emulator, VIP All Ultra Package.

suma

  • Модератор
  • Ветеран
  • *****
  • Сообщений: 9208
  • Keep trying!
Re: Can you watch these channels on Astra 19E ?
« Ответ #1 : 20 Января 2014, 05:32:55 »
Hi,
1. Please specify parameters of MCM Top and MCM Pop channels on Astra 19E - their frequency etc, and what is the package they are referred to.
2. Sometimes, when switching from one satellite to the other, users experience the same thing that happened to you. In the most cases, it depends not on your settings or the order of lines in the newcamd.list, but on the switch of your receiver or diseq itself. As soon as I understand, you have more than one dish. Please check diseq, the order of cables connected and the order of your connections in the receiver settings. Then, check the switch settings of your receiver (voltage, etc.)

regards
VU+Zero. 13E, 82.5E, 56E, Vip All, OpenPLI 6.0 image, OSCam: 1.20-unstable_svn. ALL POSTS WITHOUT SIGNATURE AND LOG-FILE will be ignored and deleted!1.mg_cfg here http://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?topic=23717.msg58140#msg58140
2. ignore-priority.lists here http://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?topic

ercxar

  • Новичок
  • *
  • Сообщений: 6
Re: Can you watch these channels on Astra 19E ?
« Ответ #2 : 20 Января 2014, 12:00:35 »
Thank you for your reply Suma.

Here you go for MCM Top http://www.lyngsat.com/tvchannels/fr/MCM-Top.html and MCM Pop http://www.lyngsat.com/tvchannels/fr/MCM-Pop.html
They are available on other satellites too but previously I was able to only watch them on astra 19E, in other satellites it won't decrypt and would show black screen.

You are correct. I use more than one satellite but with one dish. It has a motor on it with USAL settings and everytime I want to switch to another satellite my receiver will give order to the motor to rotate to that satellite I want automatically. You just need to give your altitude and longitude for the first time for USAL settings. And I'm able to only watch those satellite that the dish can rotate to. It all has one cable between the dish's motor and receiver nothing in between and a cable from motor to LNB. With this receiver I don't need a DISEq Box. I had this system like 4 years from now. I never had such problems to be able to watch a paid channel and after switching to another satellite I won't be able to watch it further. I must add that those channels are only on 9E. They have signal higher than 50%. In my experience I am able to watch channels with minimum 20% signal but with stutters.
Xcruiser 400 HD Plus, Newcamd with MGCamd 1.35 emulator, VIP All Ultra Package.

suma

  • Модератор
  • Ветеран
  • *****
  • Сообщений: 9208
  • Keep trying!
Re: Can you watch these channels on Astra 19E ?
« Ответ #3 : 20 Января 2014, 13:41:59 »


Hi,
As you see, MCM TOP channel is broadcasted by Canalsat France and Orange France (not available from our service), NTV+ etc (available - from 36E)
MCM Top
    [mg0] -> ECM to newcamd serv163:XXXX1
    [mg0] <- CW from newcamd serv163:XXXX1 (958ms)
    [mg0] 958 msec -- Mon Jan 20 11:38:39 2014
    system: Viaccess
    caid: 0x0500
    pid: 0x0fb4
    prov: 040600
    cw0:0 32 1B 9E EB 67 5C A1 64
    cw1:0 E9 80 F7 60 32 06 D6 0E

As for MCM POP, we do not share CanalSat France as well.
VU+Zero. 13E, 82.5E, 56E, Vip All, OpenPLI 6.0 image, OSCam: 1.20-unstable_svn. ALL POSTS WITHOUT SIGNATURE AND LOG-FILE will be ignored and deleted!1.mg_cfg here http://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?topic=23717.msg58140#msg58140
2. ignore-priority.lists here http://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?topic

ercxar

  • Новичок
  • *
  • Сообщений: 6
Re: Can you watch these channels on Astra 19E ?
« Ответ #4 : 20 Января 2014, 13:50:28 »
Hello again,
Thank you very much for fast reply.

What about the channels on 9E? Would you help me about that problem too? And OMG I released I meant 7E not 9E sat. I can't watch any paid channels on 7E. As I said previously I was able to watch any paid channel on 7E once but after changing sat I couldn't see any of those channels that I were able to see without scrambled message.
Do you have any idea about this too?

I'll appreciate your time and your answers.
Xcruiser 400 HD Plus, Newcamd with MGCamd 1.35 emulator, VIP All Ultra Package.

suma

  • Модератор
  • Ветеран
  • *****
  • Сообщений: 9208
  • Keep trying!
Re: Can you watch these channels on Astra 19E ?
« Ответ #5 : 20 Января 2014, 14:38:38 »
Unfortunately, Digiturk from 7E has finished, we stopped sharing it. 9E is without guarantee - may come, and may not come.
Take a test and check it. Hello HD from 9E is not sold separately, only withon a VIP package (and comes without guarantee).


regards
VU+Zero. 13E, 82.5E, 56E, Vip All, OpenPLI 6.0 image, OSCam: 1.20-unstable_svn. ALL POSTS WITHOUT SIGNATURE AND LOG-FILE will be ignored and deleted!1.mg_cfg here http://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?topic=23717.msg58140#msg58140
2. ignore-priority.lists here http://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?topic