Вход в биллинг - Billing entrance - www.CardsharingServer.com

English forum section

Автор Тема: TVP 1 and 2 SD not decoded  (Прочитано 3642 раз)

pimpf1

  • Пользователь
  • **
  • Сообщений: 25
TVP 1 and 2 SD not decoded
« : 13 Августа 2016, 21:54:03 »
As in the subject. However, both TVP 1 and 2 HD are working fine. It has been like that for quite a long time. Also, my 2 friends have identical problem (also VIP Poland but different receivers).
I tried all I could but nothing helped.
As for log file, which is probably required, I am unable to get it from my receiver.
How is it looking on your end Suma?
Most people are watching those programs on HD, but I am forced to use a small dish and thats why I need to use SD channels as HD are not always working.
VIP Poland, Openbox V8S

suma

  • Главный помощник Moderatora
  • Ветеран
  • ****
  • Сообщений: 9891
  • Keep trying!
Re: TVP 1 and 2 SD not decoded
« Ответ #1 : 14 Августа 2016, 11:06:14 »
TVP 1 and 2 SD are not decoded. I think, NC+ has either some problems (like with Eurosports), or they are doing something with the package content. Look through Polish boards, I think, you will find answers there.
VU+Zero. 13E, 82.5E, 56E, Vip All, OpenPLI 6.0 image, OSCam: 1.20-unstable_svn. ALL POSTS WITHOUT SIGNATURE AND LOG-FILE will be ignored and deleted!1.mg_cfg here http://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?topic=23717.msg58140#msg58140
2. ignore-priority.lists here http://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?topic

suma

  • Главный помощник Moderatora
  • Ветеран
  • ****
  • Сообщений: 9891
  • Keep trying!
Re: TVP 1 and 2 SD not decoded
« Ответ #2 : 15 Августа 2016, 14:03:18 »
Both are working now, check it plz
VU+Zero. 13E, 82.5E, 56E, Vip All, OpenPLI 6.0 image, OSCam: 1.20-unstable_svn. ALL POSTS WITHOUT SIGNATURE AND LOG-FILE will be ignored and deleted!1.mg_cfg here http://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?topic=23717.msg58140#msg58140
2. ignore-priority.lists here http://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?topic

pimpf1

  • Пользователь
  • **
  • Сообщений: 25
Re: TVP 1 and 2 SD not decoded
« Ответ #3 : 15 Августа 2016, 19:50:40 »
Both working fine. That's great, thanks Suma :)
So what was the problem?
VIP Poland, Openbox V8S

suma

  • Главный помощник Moderatora
  • Ветеран
  • ****
  • Сообщений: 9891
  • Keep trying!
Re: TVP 1 and 2 SD not decoded
« Ответ #4 : 16 Августа 2016, 05:54:16 »
I have no idea what was the problem, the main thing is that channels are working.
VU+Zero. 13E, 82.5E, 56E, Vip All, OpenPLI 6.0 image, OSCam: 1.20-unstable_svn. ALL POSTS WITHOUT SIGNATURE AND LOG-FILE will be ignored and deleted!1.mg_cfg here http://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?topic=23717.msg58140#msg58140
2. ignore-priority.lists here http://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?topic

pimpf1

  • Пользователь
  • **
  • Сообщений: 25
Re: TVP 1 and 2 SD not decoded
« Ответ #5 : 05 Ноября 2016, 14:38:40 »
The same problem again, good signal on SD TVP1 & SD TVP2, but not decoded. HD working fine (depending on the weather).

Also, none of the TVN channels are working, but this time I am not blaming cc because I got 0% signal on them. TVN changed their frequencies and as a result I cant receive any of them. Anyone with a similar problem?
VIP Poland, Openbox V8S

maciekmm

  • Гость
Re: TVP 1 and 2 SD not decoded
« Ответ #6 : 05 Ноября 2016, 16:38:46 »
I also have a problem with TVP1 and 2 SD. I had similar issue with HBO HD but now it works. I did not do anything. Looks like provider is doing something.

pimpf1

  • Пользователь
  • **
  • Сообщений: 25
Re: TVP 1 and 2 SD not decoded
« Ответ #7 : 05 Ноября 2016, 17:07:33 »
Update: I re-scanned Hot Bird and found TVN channels with decent signal but all are encoded.
VIP Poland, Openbox V8S

suma

  • Главный помощник Moderatora
  • Ветеран
  • ****
  • Сообщений: 9891
  • Keep trying!
Re: TVP 1 and 2 SD not decoded
« Ответ #8 : 05 Ноября 2016, 17:18:05 »
I rescanned HB 13E two times. Result:

As for TVN channels, almost all of them are working for me: TVN (SD), TVN 24 (SD), TVN 24 (HD), TVN 7 (SD), TVN 7 (HD), TVN Fabula (HD),  TVN HD, TVN Meteo Active, TVN Style (SD), TVN Style (HD), TVN Turbo (HD)TVN 24 BiS (SD)

As for TVP 1 and 2 (SD), they are not working for me, too. HD - no problem with both channels.
From SD, only TVP3 is working. All other TVP are working.

Let us wait until Monday and see if the channels will work or not.
From kingofsat news  I see that Polsat, NC+ and Orange Polska are doing something. Some channels left 13E and will not transmitted in Europe any more, the other channels are changing frequencies, etc.
Read the news history re:13E and you will see that something is going on with Polish channels.
At the moment, I will not disturb Moderator, I think it's useless. We have to wait when providers will finish doing their work.
VU+Zero. 13E, 82.5E, 56E, Vip All, OpenPLI 6.0 image, OSCam: 1.20-unstable_svn. ALL POSTS WITHOUT SIGNATURE AND LOG-FILE will be ignored and deleted!1.mg_cfg here http://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?topic=23717.msg58140#msg58140
2. ignore-priority.lists here http://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?topic

pimpf1

  • Пользователь
  • **
  • Сообщений: 25
Re: TVP 1 and 2 SD not decoded
« Ответ #9 : 08 Ноября 2016, 01:08:09 »
No change here. TVN channels and TVP 1&2 SD are not decoded.
VIP Poland, Openbox V8S

suma

  • Главный помощник Moderatora
  • Ветеран
  • ****
  • Сообщений: 9891
  • Keep trying!
Re: TVP 1 and 2 SD not decoded
« Ответ #10 : 08 Ноября 2016, 07:13:02 »
No change here. TVN channels and TVP 1&2 SD are not decoded.

TVN channels are decoded. As for TVP 1-2 (SD), Moderator is notified. Checking
https://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?topic=27309.new#new
Read the news and check if your receiver supports DVB-S2 (MPEG-4)
VU+Zero. 13E, 82.5E, 56E, Vip All, OpenPLI 6.0 image, OSCam: 1.20-unstable_svn. ALL POSTS WITHOUT SIGNATURE AND LOG-FILE will be ignored and deleted!1.mg_cfg here http://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?topic=23717.msg58140#msg58140
2. ignore-priority.lists here http://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?topic

suma

  • Главный помощник Moderatora
  • Ветеран
  • ****
  • Сообщений: 9891
  • Keep trying!
Re: TVP 1 and 2 SD not decoded
« Ответ #11 : 08 Ноября 2016, 16:47:55 »
VU+Zero. 13E, 82.5E, 56E, Vip All, OpenPLI 6.0 image, OSCam: 1.20-unstable_svn. ALL POSTS WITHOUT SIGNATURE AND LOG-FILE will be ignored and deleted!1.mg_cfg here http://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?topic=23717.msg58140#msg58140
2. ignore-priority.lists here http://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?topic

pimpf1

  • Пользователь
  • **
  • Сообщений: 25
Re: TVP 1 and 2 SD not decoded
« Ответ #12 : 09 Ноября 2016, 12:55:58 »
Polsat Cyfrowy still offers TVP 1&2 in SD.

http://www.cyfrowypolsat.pl/program-tv/lista-kanalow/
VIP Poland, Openbox V8S

suma

  • Главный помощник Moderatora
  • Ветеран
  • ****
  • Сообщений: 9891
  • Keep trying!
Re: TVP 1 and 2 SD not decoded
« Ответ #13 : 09 Ноября 2016, 18:46:46 »
We checked both channels from Polsat cards, they are not decoded. You gave wrong link, look here http://www.cyfrowypolsat.pl/oferta/telewizja-cyfrowa/oferta-tv.cp?packageGroupId=12&clientType=NEW_CLIENT
There are NO TVP1 and TVP2 SD channels.
VU+Zero. 13E, 82.5E, 56E, Vip All, OpenPLI 6.0 image, OSCam: 1.20-unstable_svn. ALL POSTS WITHOUT SIGNATURE AND LOG-FILE will be ignored and deleted!1.mg_cfg here http://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?topic=23717.msg58140#msg58140
2. ignore-priority.lists here http://www.cardsharing.cc/index.php?topic