Вход в биллинг - Billing entrance - www.CardsharingServer.com

English forum section

Автор Тема: Skylink from VIP CZECH dont working.  (Прочитано 1698 раз)

silvercord

  • Новичок
  • *
  • Сообщений: 9
Skylink from VIP CZECH dont working.
« : 19 Октября 2013, 22:22:51 »
Hello,

I just recognised that all programs from VIP Czech that are comming from Skylink are not working. Programs from UPC are working
What hapened?
I use oscam with your recomended config.
Thank you.
Azbox premium + E2 vip cz, Oscam

miroslav13

  • Новичок
  • *
  • Сообщений: 2
Re: Skylink from VIP CZECH dont working.
« Ответ #1 : 19 Октября 2013, 23:06:16 »
I had the same problem too..
VIP Czech:
UPC direct is working well.
Sky Link is not working. Only FTA channel: ČT24 from this package is working.

Before I saw the connection configuration at the 4-port connection. Now there are only two ports in the configuration connection in the sharing website
Please help.
Thank you for your help.
HD-BOX 9105+, E2, VIP CZ, Oscam

xtruex

  • Главный помощник Moderatora
  • Ветеран
  • ****
  • Сообщений: 4624
  • DM 500HD OpenPli 4
Re: Skylink from VIP CZECH dont working.
« Ответ #2 : 19 Октября 2013, 23:22:13 »
Fixed a bug in the server 2
ICQ:44244восемь
Бесплатный тест
http://www.cardsharingserver.com/index.php?module=test

xtruex

  • Главный помощник Moderatora
  • Ветеран
  • ****
  • Сообщений: 4624
  • DM 500HD OpenPli 4
Re: Skylink from VIP CZECH dont working.
« Ответ #3 : 19 Октября 2013, 23:23:43 »

I use oscam with your recomended config.


Where we recommend oscam?
ICQ:44244восемь
Бесплатный тест
http://www.cardsharingserver.com/index.php?module=test

miroslav13

  • Новичок
  • *
  • Сообщений: 2
Re: Skylink from VIP CZECH dont working.
« Ответ #4 : 19 Октября 2013, 23:31:22 »
Thank you, thank you, thank you for quick response.
VIP Czech - Skylink is again operational. Everything is already in place
 :)
HD-BOX 9105+, E2, VIP CZ, Oscam

silvercord

  • Новичок
  • *
  • Сообщений: 9
Re: Skylink from VIP CZECH dont working.
« Ответ #5 : 20 Октября 2013, 00:31:02 »
Actual settings for some defined receivers:
Just cccam has :
Settings for emulator CCCAM (file /etc/CCcam.cfg) Not recomended to use on our server! CCcam do not work correctly with some packages

Other emulators are without status "Not recomended  to use on our server!"
Azbox premium + E2 vip cz, Oscam

jvdpapier

  • Новичок
  • *
  • Сообщений: 1
Re: Skylink from VIP CZECH dont working.
« Ответ #6 : 23 Января 2015, 23:29:43 »
ahoj, ako rozbehnut cccam.cfg? akosi si neviem dat rady